Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,622 Bewertungen
1,299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

1276 - 1295 von 1,295 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von ZAINAB S I H A

26. Mai 2020

تستطيع تغيير ترتيب الاجوبة ولكن ان تغير الاسئلة والاجوبة في كل مرحلة هذا جدا صعبة وخاصة انها دورة تدريبية اون لاين وليست دراسة جامعية

von Estacio G d S

23. Okt. 2019

Course is good but I think it contains more theory than I like. I was looking for a more practical view on digital transformation.

von Guido S

10. Apr. 2021

Content is a little bit outdated and at some point it starts getting really boring to many videos

von Deleted A

5. Jan. 2021

Test and comments on test not helpful, had difficulties! Did not have so much fun with the tests.

von Pawel F

20. Dez. 2019

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.

von Patricia O

3. Aug. 2020

It needs a refresh to reflect the last 4 year progress and the future outlook beyond 2021

von Bhaskar D

2. Aug. 2020

Interesting content but need updating with current data in 2020

von Richard C

25. März 2018

Good introductory content overall.

von Rodrigo A A

25. Dez. 2020

Good general knowledge on DT

von Sarah N

24. Apr. 2021

This course made learning feel like a chore for me and not like fun. I expected more examples and less BCG input.

von Carlos I B O

20. Apr. 2020

Realmente dan mucha vuelta , no son contundentes , basicamente siento que me dicen que el agua moja... :(

von Manish T

23. Juni 2018

A theoretical course with generic information about different technologies.

von Ngữ Q T

6. Nov. 2020

The graded quizzes have bad wording. I hardly read and understand it.

von ELIAS G N

23. Apr. 2021

The course is old - need to renew the material - I dont recommend

von Alejandro C

29. Juni 2019

So far, none of the content is unique or engaging.

von Christoph

9. Apr. 2020

In my opinion, no longer state of the art

von Beatriz R

20. Apr. 2020

Very basic content

von jordan

1. Juli 2019

Really repetitive, the videos did not have to be as long as they were.

von Mevluet P

28. Juni 2020

The questions were strange...

von Pritam B

14. Juli 2019

A