Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,530 Bewertungen
1,283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,278 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Romeo A S R

4. Jan. 2020

I am a consultant currently working on digital transformation and organizational alignment challenges, this course has been an incredible tool. Thank you.

von Tarek a

24. Feb. 2019

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

von Pablo A

2. Nov. 2020

Me parece muy interesante y la calidad de los videos en cuanto a su contenido es apropiado.

Sólo agregaría unos ejercicios prácticos para que sea perfecto.

von Margaret M Y

17. Aug. 2020

The material is still relevant now at 2020... requesting if there is an update on statistics based on the predictions on the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

von Jonathan A

17. Mai 2020

A very good course by BCG and Darden School of Business . i fully recommend this for executives looking to understand where to take their companies next !

von JUAN D B B

5. Juli 2020

Excellent course! the best for me was the Digital Transformation Framework. It contains the solution building enterprise blocks for the future industry.

von Wei L

3. März 2021

Definitely a must-have if you are interested in digital transformation by those prestige faculties and hands on experience equipped consulting partners.

von Michelle R

5. Okt. 2020

Fantastic course that I learned alot from, despite being experience in business. I'll definitely continue with the rest of the specialisation. Thank You

von kiran b

11. Aug. 2020

Enjoyed the interviews, quizzes as well as the discussions by the instructors. Very good overview and updated world class content. Thanks to entire team

von Felipe A D

21. Jan. 2020

Um curso excepcional, completo e muito difícil. As perguntas são desafiadoras e exigem atenção profunda para resposta. A equipe do BCG está de parabéns.

von Vikas R

12. Jan. 2021

The course is designed perfectly to address the issues that are relevant in the industry as we move a step ahead towards adopting digital ways of life.

von AGUSTIN V G

21. März 2021

Excellent course, top level insights, non biased and facing the real difficulties of digital transformation instead of focusing just on the technology

von Sundaresen R

6. Nov. 2019

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework

von Shahid I

26. Juli 2020

Excellent course on digital transformation. Highly recommended to understand why digital transformation is need of hour and way to start the journey.

von Ekaterina

18. Juli 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

von Matthieu M

27. Jan. 2021

Great course to have an overall understanding of digital transformation impact in business. Gives keys to drive change an anticipate trends to come.

von Faty t

15. Sep. 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

von Ajetha

21. Juni 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.

von Victor I

14. März 2019

Deep insights. I like the way technology, economics and strategy were fused to proffer a safe path to value creation through digital transformation.

von Sumit K

5. Jan. 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

von Rex L

28. Sep. 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

von MARCHETTI J

6. März 2021

Great course, even a few years after its recording. The key elements of understanding the digital transformation are still up to date and relevant.

von Pradip G

21. Nov. 2020

Excellent course developed by BCG. Thanks to all the instructors Amane, Michael, Ching, Sonja for such a wonderful course. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

von Andres F A W

10. Jan. 2020

Really Good Brief about Digital transformation Journey, i hope more specialized programs about this topic, great instructors and experts interviews

von Ahmed B K

28. Aug. 2020

Good course which helped me discover new technical terms in the digital transformation field.

Thank you to all who have contributed to this course.