Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
1,104 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
15. Sep. 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10. März 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 302 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Sharudin J

24. Juli 2020

Very informative

von Drpiyush k

8. Juni 2020

Excellent course

von Juanita V H U

6. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso!!

von Pratap C J

26. Okt. 2020

Amazing Content

von SAMARTH K

29. Apr. 2020

awesome course

von Nandivada P E

21. Juni 2020

super course

von FRANCIS A M

16. Sep. 2020

INFORMATIVE

von Melissa I M G

6. Sep. 2020

So complete

von Ali H A

16. Aug. 2020

Thanks alot

von Georgios M

18. Apr. 2020

fantastic!

von Aldi L

1. Dez. 2018

Wonderful.

von Ronny A R R

31. Mai 2020

Loved it!

von Matias G -

29. Sep. 2019

nice work

von Sandeep R

7. Juni 2020

easy

best

von GIUSEPPE M

15. Mai 2020

good!

von Vic W

20. Jan. 2020

Great

von AMRISHA R R

13. Sep. 2020

good

von GLORIYA V

24. Aug. 2020

Good

von S K

22. Juli 2020

Good

von Mona A A

2. Juli 2020

GOOD

von Emayamsavitha

25. Apr. 2020

Gud

von M. M

26. Mai 2020

This was a very helpful course! I enjoyed the neuroscience combined with practical advice on how to improve our brain function and health as we age. I only gave it four stars, however, as i audited the course and was not allowed to take certain exams. More specifically, each module has a practice test (which auditors can take) and a final test (with much the same material as the practice tests but that auditors are not allowed to take). I wish that this MOOC -- like some others-- would allow auditors to take all tests. On a related note, since i did not take all the tests, Coursera does not seem to recognize that i have already completed the course -- even though i registered as an auditor. Many thanks to the course instructor for sparking my interest in this topic!

von Shakirah M

27. Juni 2020

If you are not a person good with remembering the names and parts of the human brain (I am that person), you can still get a good deal out of this. A lot of the information is practical, and I have changed my diet a great deal since starting this course. I doubt I will remember the names of a lot of the things mention (brain parts and their primary function), but I have learned enough about taking care of my brain for this class to be still worth it.

von Adriana O L

9. Juli 2020

I learned great information based on real studies that helped me understand more about why it is so important to implement good sleep, exercise and meditation to promote the brain‘s health. I only wish for more visual representation in the videos so that the explanations are easier to digest, other than that, the course was amazing! so excited to apply this new knowledge.

von Yashoda P

1. Juli 2020

the entire course is very informative and concise. However, some phrases are difficult to register for someone who is not from medical background.

A small suggestion: please provide a more pictures or graphic/animated videos while the instructor is talking instead of focusing the camera on her, this will lead to better understanding and memory retention.