Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance von INSEAD

4.6
Sterne
25 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

Top-Bewertungen

KO

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

SS

Apr 05, 2020

WELL ARTICULATED AND VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING , THANKS DON AND ALEX

Filtern nach:

1 - 8 von 8 Bewertungen für Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

von ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

von Katarzyna O

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

von Nabil E A

Mar 28, 2020

This course was clear, precise with a lot of concrete and very good examples

von srinivasen

Apr 05, 2020

WELL ARTICULATED AND VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING , THANKS DON AND ALEX

von Carlos D

May 21, 2020

Excellent material, thank you very much

von lawrence p

Apr 27, 2020

I found it informative and enjoyable.

von Vaibhav M S

Jun 02, 2020

Course is excellent however certificate does not look authentic as the INSEAD Business school logo is not displayed correctly.

Have given numerous examples to Coursera suppot with the most recent certs that my colleagues got for the same program where the logo is displayed correctly. But it seems Coursera is reluctant to fix the problem for my certs.

I hope coursera will take this issue seriously instead of giving endless excuses,.

von Francisco

May 17, 2020

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.