Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain Platforms

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain Platforms von University at Buffalo

4.6
460 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

MH

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 66 Bewertungen für Blockchain Platforms

von Rajan

Dec 12, 2018

Learnt about IPFS and Hashgraphs . The exercise on IPFS was exciting

von Pranav P

Oct 11, 2018

very detailed and helpful

von Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

von Luis G L G

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course. This course open your mind to de blockchain universe and how it can be applied to solve problems

von David R D

Sep 22, 2018

very informative course

von Ashwin S

Sep 07, 2018

Thanks Bina for a great introduction to Blockchain technology. I liked the way the course is structured, moving from more heard-of concepts and terminology to relatively advanced concepts. The course has definitely provided me with information to explore this technology further!

von Arun K D

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent Course. Love this one.

von Ganesh H

May 17, 2019

Well structured course. Enjoyed learning!

von Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge

von Ik K

Dec 09, 2018

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

von Martin J K

Aug 07, 2018

A lot of material got cramped into Week 4. A more balance work load would be better.

The course would benefit from more (animated) visualisations on the Hashgraph rather than speech only. Also, please add an exercise involving Hashgraph.

von Ying C C

Jan 15, 2019

To understand blockchain platform and clarify the misunderstand.

von Dharmender S

Jan 18, 2019

Great Course! Better then most of the study courses available in market

von Eduardo L P M

Feb 14, 2019

IPFS is amazing

von Rakesh R

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for the basics of the Blockchain

von Lakshmi R R M

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

von Piyush K S

Mar 05, 2019

Great source of learning block chain !!

von Narayana G

Mar 01, 2019

Very good ramp-up of knowledge from basics to

von Mubashar I

Mar 27, 2019

Very nice and to the point course content.

von ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent, instructor covers timely components and supplement reading was very helpful. This course sets stage for deeper learning and practice.

von Eric H

Dec 21, 2018

Good Information, I enjoy staying on top of technology..

von Acyuta C

Dec 19, 2018

Up-to-date presentation of most influencing/popular platforms and and their underlying technologies.

von Ahmed T

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing Specialization - Thanks a million Prof. Bina Ramamurthy :)

von Sintyadi T

Dec 27, 2018

It is very practical, and loved the Augur, Grid+, and Escrow which is not usually mentioned in any other blockchain courses

von Tanisha

Apr 01, 2019

good course best explanation