Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marken- und Produktmanagement

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Marken- und Produktmanagement von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top-Bewertungen

MT

14. Okt. 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

7. Sep. 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 514 Bewertungen für Marken- und Produktmanagement

von Muhammad A T

8. März 2016

First of all, i have no words to appreciate Coursera for providing such a big opportunity to study from best business schools, which was not possible for person like me. This course was very comprehensive, have learnt some new and relevant examples, teaching style was also excellent and, provided many new ways to think and practice about brands.

von Zaiman A

24. Aug. 2020

This is quite beneficial course and it comprehensively teach you to develop an ensuring brand and product strategy. Sir Luis Rodriguez Baptista has covered the course aspects very keenly and his accent of teaching is although very admirable. Thanks to him to provide us such ocean of experiences through his course definitely offered by Coursera.

von Valeria K

17. Okt. 2017

It was a really interestting course, helps you support you practical knowledges with theory.

It's a pity that those who cannot afford to pay for the course and join just for knowledge have to way to pass the quiz or get some rewarding badge after completing the course - i've finished it but it's not even marked as complete in my profile.

von A A

27. Juli 2020

This is a very well organised intensive course for brand and product management. This course has helped me gain a deep insight on how to develop a product right from the beginning , building a brand for your product, considering the pros and cons while developing your brand and much more. This is definitely worth it.

von Sashank S K

14. Juli 2020

It was a great course! It serves as a good starting point on the journey to being a Product/Brand manager, and helps us understand the basic nuances of the domain. Prof. Luis teaches really well, and is supported by excellent graphical illustrations. Worth a shot for all aspiring product and brand managers/analysts.

von Ruturaj S S

7. Nov. 2020

It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager. A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field

von Eduardo P L

21. Apr. 2020

Clear, professional, well structured and easy to digest videos.

I would recommend this course to anyone who is either starting a new business, willing to design a successful brand and product strategy or is entering the world of product and brand management on their career.

Kudos to Professor Luis Baptista

von patricia c z

5. Juni 2016

i think this course is a great opportunity to know how the work is done at IE Business School. I am very proud with my purchase of the Specialization in Marketing Mix. Moreover. i want to say thank you to the professor because he is a amazing professional and his explanations are very nice and clear.

von Upma G

24. Juni 2020

This was my first course with Coursera and I have to say I am highly impressed with the layout. Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista has done the job amazingly well. He explained every topic effortlessly. I am extremely satisfied as this course had much more than my expectations.

von Nikhil H C

10. Apr. 2020

The course was very good and informative about Product and Brand Management. The lectures provided the necessary insights of the program. I feel this course has instigated my interest in brand management and I am sure to further take my study to much deeper level in this area.

von FATIMA Z E K

17. Sep. 2020

The best eveeeeer! I'm so satisfied, I woke up every morning happy to take this course, I felt always motivited when I knew that I'm gonna take a new course and learn, for sure, new things. Big thaaank's for the instractor (you are the best ever) I could never thank u enough!

von Nikhil J

31. Aug. 2020

It is an amazing course taking you through every short detail you are required to know about brand and product management.

The assignment also help you to understand how to search for the data you need about the market and also keeps your basics strong with regular quizzes .

von Saurabh M

8. Jan. 2018

This course provides a very good practical understanding of various concepts on Brand Management with brief overview of Product Management. The relationship between the Product and the brand, and how both of them connects to the business needs are explained very well.

von Cheryl P A

2. Feb. 2018

Professor Rodriguez Baptista was an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed this course and will refer back to the course materials frequently to maintain my expertise in Brand & Product Management. I can't wait to apply my newly acquired theory to real-life scenarios!

von Mahmoud A

30. Juli 2019

It was so fun and helpful. It's the 1st course I attached to and understand the product mix very well and the relationship between branding and product development. I recommend this course for anyone who want to learn more about marketing. It's worthy.

von Stavros S

10. März 2016

This course is very realistic and practical in nature. Professor Rodriguez -Baptista has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment. Highly recommended!

von Luis R

15. Dez. 2020

It is a good course. The instructor is very good. I really took advantage of it because I had prior knowledge of all the topics. Even though, I believe that it is too ambitious. Gose too fast and covers too much. If you are profane, you can be lost.

von Alexey F

31. Mai 2020

I found this course very informative, professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista reads the course very emotional and interesting which always keeps you in focus. I got to know new concepts and stratages and cannot wait to start to implement them in future.

von Khosro G

5. Sep. 2018

In this valuable course, I learned about "product life cycle", "product development" , "market penetration", "Brand architecture" and many more. The course of brand and product management really helped me improve as a current retail assistant.

von Kunjalkumar K P

26. Mai 2020

I enjoyed & loved to learn the course throughout all the modules. The course increased my knowledge to a great extent. The instructor was great with excellent presentation skills who provided a wealth of information that was easy to digest.

von Elena C

6. Okt. 2020

Amazing course it's super complete and helpful with all the material and the teacher examples easy to follow and understand. Even if you don't have knowledge in this area you'll finish with a complete panorama of Brand management.

Thanks!

von Shanshan T

12. März 2016

The instructor is one of the best teachers I ever had. He made the point concise and clear. He has natural talents of conveying knowledge and information.

Please, please provide more classes taught by Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista !

von Ajiboye F M

1. Jan. 2021

This course has greatly helped prepare me on how better to manage products and categories, understand their life cycle and how to better increase their profitability. I would recommend it to anyone with an interest in brand management.

von Chinmay S

8. Aug. 2019

Such a different perspective to introduce myself to the world of marketing! The course content was super & even the examples laid out across were from varied industries thus providing a holistic view on how to manage brands & products.

von Rigel M

4. März 2019

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, he recordado varias cosas que vi en la facultad y he aprendido conceptos nuevos y actuales. Considero que es un curso de muy alta calidad y los ejercicios permiten que lo aprendido se aplique al momento.