Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour von University of London

4.9
Sterne
5,669 Bewertungen
2,103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Top-Bewertungen

S

22. Okt. 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

AS

16. März 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 2,139 Bewertungen für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

von Christin L

2. Juli 2020

This was a great course- and I have learned a lot within business management. The instructor was excellent and easy to understand although English is not my birth language. Some of the guests that was intervjuet, was not so easy to understand- but we had the whole text under so nevertheless all of it was understandable. Recommends!

von Shane M

30. Okt. 2020

This was a really well designed short course. Branding is not my area of work but I have taken so much away from it that I can use immediately in role and business. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent speaker and I felt engaged from week1 to Week5. Well done to everyone Nader and everyone behind the scenes who put this course together.

von Lesia H

6. Feb. 2021

An interesting and dynamic course. The presentation of information is modern. Lots of interviews with real examples. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent teacher, explain easy and interesting! Thanks for the great course. I learned a lot of new and useful things. I recommend to everyone who interested in branding, marketing or selling.

von vinay v

23. Juli 2020

I truly enjoyed and appreciate for introducing Brand Management - I am jobless for last 4months and after completing Brand Management, i am very positive to get good job soon.

I do not have funds to pay my certificate fee Rs.2192/- i will be grateful if you please help me out to issue Certificate.

Your Sincerealy ,

Vinay Kumar Verma

von Kent H M

4. Juni 2020

I am a digital consultant who is multi-award winning in social media and digital marketing. For the past 10 years, I have been working with small businesses in managing their online brand. This course was absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend it to anyone who is seriously considering signing up. It is well worth your time.

von Mike F

19. Juli 2020

Well structured and formulated course that taught me the principles and concepts of modern brand management, encompassing all aspects of an organisation from internal to external stakeholders. Professor Tavassoli was very articulate and provided great real-world examples of brand purpose and modern techniques of brand building.

von Victor B

13. Apr. 2020

Great course. I really liked the structure of the modules and how they were illustrated with real interviews with professionals of different businesses. The professor did a great job building the program in a way that every module supports each other and at the end you see how the whole course makes a lot of sense together.

von Atreyee K

17. März 2021

This course was insightful, especially with the way live examples were used to illustrate the concepts. Being a working professional, it always helps to understand things better when explained with examples. The way the assignments were designed also helped to internalise the course material before writing down the answers.

von Irene

22. Juli 2020

A loved this course. Very well explained, complete, and dynamic. I would very much recommend this course to anyone interested in Brand Management. I also enjoyed very much how the professor explained the concepts, always using examples. This course has been a motivation for me to continue with my brand management immersion.

von Akbar Q

10. Juni 2020

This Course on Brand Management has given me insights about all it's dimensions. Mr. Nader Tavassoli has been a great instructor and have given some of the best knowledge. Really hope and wish to meet him to thank him personally. Also Coursera has been a great platform for students like me to gain knew knowledge and skills.

von Zsarina M A S

20. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course because of the obvious expertise and entertaining delivery of the instructor, the variety of business cases shared in this course which cited best practices and past mistakes of several organisations, and the practical interviews the professor conducted with key people from different industries.

von ken m

2. Apr. 2021

Very enlightening on how the internals of brands work and the journey it takes to get there. I had no idea how much was involved in being a top brand! Way more then just sales and the course gave me some insight to my own brand as a author of a mini series called TOP COUNTY.

A personal thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli

von Nikolas M

15. Okt. 2019

Insightful, Inspiring and Actionable. I really enjoyed the course by Nader Tavassoli and it provided a lot of value to me. I'll constantly come back to the course in order to look up the various concepts taught and I have the feeling that it will serve me a lot on my way to becoming a branding expert. Thanks a lot Nader!

von Natalia Z

3. Okt. 2021

I strongly recommend this course, Professor made a great job, everything is described in detail, focusing on the most important aspects. Interviews help to understand every concept and how exactly the brand works even better. After completing this course I feel more confident in management, especially brand management.

von Nathalie P

26. Sep. 2021

This course has helped me immensely to consider the training needed for my managers to engage in a better way with our staff and my employees to function better in delivering an improved experience for our stakeholders. I enjoyed every bit of the MOOC and truly value the information which the Professor shared with us.

von PRIYA S

3. Sep. 2021

Extremely grateful to have taken this course under the leadership of Professor Nader Tavassoli who made the course very interesting with case studies and relevant interview sessions with key leaders from well known brands. The concepts were explained in a precise manner without complicating it for easy understanding.

von Diego M

2. Juni 2020

This course has been really inspiring, sometimes coming from a sales background narrow our focus only about sales volume. It's not wrong but it limits our business in the market. To make a business succeed we have to invest in people. Employees and customer play a crucial role and often companies take it for granted.

von Owen S

27. Apr. 2020

This course is one of the best course i have ever taken. This MOOC change my perception about brands and the Lecturer explain everything well with the real life examples. I learned about how important the power of brands and the base of developing brands itself. It's an honor to be able to take this course. Thank you

von Sanjeev A

15. Nov. 2019

Amazing course by Dr Nader Tavassoli. I must appreciate his command on the subject and style of articulating. He made it very easy to understand the concepts which were unknown to me. This course gave me a great new perspective to look at brands. The principles, examples, flow, articulation - excellent work Dr Nader.

von ANAMOUROGLOU S - A

12. Sep. 2021

Excellent and useful course! The instructor was very experienced and clear in his method of teaching and provided a wealth of information. The overall content and presentations of the course were great and the assignments very beneficial. I am very pleased and impressed and I would definitely recommend it to others.

von Mahmoud R

9. Nov. 2020

I would like to thank LODON BUSINESS SCHOOL and Pro. NADER TAVASSOLI for providing this outstanding course rich of information and practices that really broaden my knowledge about Brand management .

I recommend it to anyone looking to enrich his resume and looking for good career growth to start with this course.

von Harry L

2. Mai 2021

I completed this course a few months ago, I remember Nadar was very good at explaining key concepts, and using examples of those concepts throughout this course. Nadar also made the course fun to take part in, and the assignments were challenging and engaging. It was great to receive feedback from other students.

von Natalia M L

7. Juli 2020

I highly recommend this course for any professional in business administration, communications and marketing who wants to go in depth in a different perspective of brand management. I consider that the methodology, examples and exercises were very helpful. Also, professor Tavalossi gives very clear explanations.

von Dhanvi S

2. Nov. 2020

Loved the course and everything about it. Loved the instructor the most! Many concepts which seem intangible are conveyed very well. The examples were so well chosen. I recommend this course to every student of marketing and branding. I don't think I will forget all that was taught in this course any time soon.

von �Avishek P

15. Juni 2020

An informative course on Brand Management brought to us by Prof. Nader Tavassoli of The London Business School. It is a great MOOC with really interesting assignments and quizzes; not only are the videos resourceful but also researching for the assignments give a clearer understanding of each concept and topic.