Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour von University of London

4.9
Sterne
5,572 Bewertungen
2,063 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

19. Apr. 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

AS

16. März 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 2,098 Bewertungen für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

von Premsiri T

11. Mai 2020

This course has been an amazing journey through my quarantine time from COVID-19. I did not expect the MOOC would be so informative, interesting and fun at the same time. I had learned a lot about brand management from scratch. Thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli and Coursera platform for this awesome course!

von Novi F Z

30. März 2021

this course is awesome and very helpful to an understanding of the brand, its connection with business, the behavior of the people in the brand, and their consumer. Nader delivering this class with great fun and the people invited to this class also give us deeper understanding and insight into 3B's and 3A's

von Kelly

29. Okt. 2020

The course is awesome! Our instructor was an expert and was very clear in his method of teaching. This was not an easy course but it was really fruitful, you will feel the achievement by completing the course. I truly appreciate Professor Nader Tavassoli for the course and hope to join his other course soon.

von Deleted A

20. Okt. 2020

Prof. Nader was absolutely brilliant! Hope he conducts more MOOCs in the future. This was an amazing experience and learning online and understanding wasn't a pressure at all. All thanks to the professor!! Highly recommends this course for anyone interested in getting an insight about branding and marketing!

von Pradeep D

16. Juni 2020

It was great learning in last 5 weeks and learnt so much about actual marketing of 21st century. But highlight of the course is Mr. Nader Tavassoli, they way he explained the various concepts and his command over the subject was impalpable. I would like to thanks to Dr Nader and team for this wonderful MOOC.

von Randi Y

16. Mai 2020

Well organized and insightful! Great for beginners who are interested in marketing, branding, or owning a business. Professor Tavassoli did a fantastic job on explaining the concepts and invited many quality guest speakers to incorporate the real life examples in the concepts. I highly recommend this course!

von Shrikrishna S

14. Apr. 2020

If you are new to Marketing then this course will add huge value to your knowledge about branding. The whole MOOC is filled with various case studies and interviews which compliment the concepts very well. I wish to pursue more such courses from LBS. Hope Prof. Nader will come up with many more such courses

von Ankita C

11. Feb. 2019

Brilliant course! Loved the way the concepts were introduced and their real world application explained via current business studies. Thoroughly enjoyed the interviews with various business men and women. If I were to do an MBA abroad, LBS would be very high on my list, especially due to Prof Nadar. Awesome!

von Varshitha A

29. Nov. 2020

Professor Nader is amazing when it comes to explaining concepts with the help of practical examples and also with a help of interviews with top-notch people, extremely value adding. I would recommend this course to everyone who would like to expand their understanding when it comes to the brands they love.!

von Eduardo C

24. Okt. 2020

Brilhante. Além de apresentar uma proposta extremamente bem estruturada, o curso nos coloca diante de várias referências do mercado internacional, com entrevistas e depoimentos enriquecedores. Sem dúvidas um divisor de águas para o meu modo de pensar em marca e qual é o seu valor dentro de uma organização.

von Michael O

20. Apr. 2020

Very nicely structured course, well presented, with easy-to-remember metaphors and sound principles. Tons of interesting interviews with accomplished professionals to tie theory in with the practical side of things.

I certainly walk away from this course with a much better understanding of brand management.

von Carolina S

15. Apr. 2021

This was a really interesting course and I did learn a lot about things I never thought before.

You will learn about how these three topics can damage or make a brand better, how they affect not only the brand and the business, as well as the consumer, and also how to align them to create a stronger brand.

von K. R

7. Juli 2020

It is really a good course. Im not from marketing background or a MBA graduate,but i have enrolled into the course.It helped me a lot. Im happy to receive certificate from the prestigious university.I would recommend it to others.Thanks to University of London & Coursera for helping me to find this course

von Bridget L

10. Aug. 2021

Very well and thought out course, and very easy to understand. The instructor teaches very well and truly has a passion for teaching as well as a passion for business. The course is not too overwhelming, and well done. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to consider something in this field.

von Rohit B

17. Sep. 2020

The professor takes you through journey of Brand Management with excellent examples and interviews of CXO's. The concepts were in line with the current VUCA business environment. Well organised and interesting concepts will not only raise your curiosity about marketing but also help you in your career.

von Nant C W Z

9. Aug. 2021

This course has really changed my perspective about brand and business. Thank you Professor Tavassoli for all of useful concepts! If you are the one who wants to build your own brand, this course will give you powerful and useful thinking about how to manage your own brand in the future. I love it !!

von Karishma S

9. Juni 2020

Wonderful course that teaches the fundamentals of brand-building and the importance of correct brand management. Professor Tavassoli is engaging and gives wonderful real life examples. Definitely recommend this course for anyone trying to understand and learn how to build and manage brands correctly.

von Sundes S

30. Dez. 2020

Professor Nader Tavassoli explained every lecture very well. I learned a lot more new things my perception regarding brand has totally changed. I would love to attend more courses like these. Thankyou Professor and every single person who contributed in this course and special thankyou to coursera💜

von Patrizia B

25. Okt. 2020

Great course, very insightful and with great content. It was a real revelation to go through this journey of discovery on how to align brand, business and behaviours. External interviews with people from different companies and experiences offered really interesting insights on the world of brands.

von Chirag S

3. Aug. 2020

This MOOC was really interesting and Prof. Nader Tavassoli has explained the new concepts in brand management very well with real time examples. The Quiz's, additional reading materials and assignments provided in this MOOC were of great help of applying the concepts in assignments that I learnt.

von Nadim Z

2. Mai 2020

Prof. Nader Tavasoli has been a joy to learn from. His teaching skills a positive energy makes you want to learn more from him. Also the course material have been very interesting and helpful. I am extremely happy with the course and looking forward to applying some of its concepts in my company.

von Patricia L

30. Juli 2021

Dear all,

Thank you very much for the course, it was really helpful for my professional development. I would like to know what I have to do to get the certificate. Will you send it automatically for the students who payed for this option?

I look forward to your reply.

Kind regards,

Patricia Leung

von IRINA F

3. Mai 2021

Excellent maybe is not enough to describe this Mooc. I definitely enjoyed the course, the professor is so great, always knows when to place a joke, an example, provides super interviews with experts, I didn't see how the 5 weeks passed, as I enjoyed the class the whole time. Thank you very much!

von SNEHAL V

29. Okt. 2020

This MOOC really provided me with a new perspective of looking at Brand and its link with a business and people's behavior. The examples used to explain every tiniest detail were great and gave me in depth knowledge ! Absolutely loved it. I am so happy that I got the opportunity to do this MOOC.

von fatemeh s

23. Apr. 2020

This course is everything you want it to be! the material is perfectly selected and delivers. And even though it's from a few years ago, it is increasingly more relevant every day. great job and top of the hat to Pro. Tavassoli, London Business School, and the coursera team who made it possible.