Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow von IBM Skills Network

4.4
Sterne
652 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

Top-Bewertungen

ZR

2. Juli 2020

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO

26. Mai 2020

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

Filtern nach:

126 - 139 von 139 Bewertungen für Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

von Stefan L

4. Juli 2020

This course was very informative and the labs are really well written.... however the code is SEVERELY out of date. It needs to be updated for TensorFlow 2.0, there is simply no excuse at this point

von Farrukh N A

13. Jan. 2020

First of all it was too complex, unlike the course on PyTorch which focused on both Theory + Practical part. It focus only on theory.

von Pakawat N

31. Mai 2020

It is too basic and almost no technical detail about the DNN. It is not good for who have basic knowledge about this before.

von Sowmyashree S

2. Mai 2020

The codes should be provided with Tensorflow 2.0. Practical implementation should also be shown.

von César A C

29. Juni 2020

I think that the labs should have been updated to tensorflow 2.

von Eric

30. Jan. 2020

Way too short in terms of the amount of content

von Julian S

21. Juni 2020

The Material needs to be updated!

von Ustinov A

6. Aug. 2020

Good videos and bad labs. An old TensorFlow version is used. Therefore all code is useless for the current version of TensorFlow (ver. 2). It had to become the most important part of the specialization for me... There are a lot of topics about problems on the forum. And it's strange that IBM can't change it for a half year.

von Onno v E

24. Aug. 2020

This course is very outdated, it needs to be updated to Tensor Flow 2.0.

There are NO EXERCISES at all, only labs that contain the some content as the video's. I don't think I really learned much during this course, as the course does not dive deep into the models selected for the course.

von Huang-Hsiang L

12. Sep. 2021

The lecture is very horrible and you almost need to learn all the details about tensorflow by yourself, which does not make sense. The lecture should explain those details in a clear and easy-to-understand way so that student can benefit.

von Anas O

2. Juni 2020

the labs are based on an outdated tensorflow version, also, the instructor is not Alex Akilson as it is mentioned in the course info.

von Martin

13. Juni 2020

All the code in the course is obsolete using an old version of TF. The course does not have a project nor a final assignment.

von Sumika M

1. März 2022

Very badly designed. Code written in the labs is very hard to understand

von Haimanot B

27. März 2022

I get some basic Idea about deep learning