Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

SC

8. Juli 2022

One of the best courses ever enrolled which gave me a comprehensive view about the Business English in the modern era, equipping me with the necessary tools to enhance my business communication.

UN

16. Sep. 2021

This is the great course if you would like to improve your English, you can refresh and use English better. Please try to learn and you will know that you use something wrong for English.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 250 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von ISMAEL A M S

21. Aug. 2020

It´s a good course, nice activities and alot of interaction with classmates. But the questions of the tests are too confuse, and the exam, some questions don't have correct answer. Please fix that.

von Shigeki U

11. Juni 2018

It is really good course to understand the basis of communication.Also, word vocabulary references are very helpful for numeral business usage.

von Lu S

27. Feb. 2018

It is really helpful for a newbie to enter the office. It includes basic grammar, basic business vocabulary and also communication skills.

von Vira K

13. Juni 2020

I like the course, but I must say I was confused by some test assignments, as I could not understand the logic in the questions.

von Angelo N

3. Juli 2016

I think it's a very interesting course, well focused on the strategies to arrange an effective communication.

von Hossam F

23. Nov. 2019

It is amazing to take such a chance. I have really learned a lot. Thanks for Hong Kong University.

von AS102

7. März 2017

This Course is great for beginners, and it helped to improve my English considerably.

von GA3

18. März 2017

If you look for improving your communication skills, then this course is for you.

von Karmanov I

27. Feb. 2017

Course is interesting but the quality of the videos sometimes not very good

von Iekaa G T

19. Juli 2020

some of the video sound was too high while some video sounds were too low

von Adnan A

6. Apr. 2019

it's a nice course, but unfortunately i don't have a time to continue.

von KRISTIN L P D

16. Aug. 2020

I Wish we could interact in some way with the tutors in the platform

von Thwet Y N

10. Aug. 2020

Lectures can be easily understood for non native speakers.

von Edickson M

28. Juli 2020

Esta todo en ingles y no tengo ese nivel de aprendizaje

von Muhammed A D

14. Aug. 2020

There can be more writing and listening practice.

von Sapna D

9. Juli 2020

You can learn a lot of things from this course.

von Oluwapelumi M A

4. Aug. 2020

this course was quite educational

von 朱罗北

6. Sep. 2016

对于一个英语不是很好的人来说,还是有难度的。不过课程讲的还可以。

von DAVID M M

10. Feb. 2019

Great course!!

von akshay a b

27. Nov. 2019

NICE

von Wu x

9. Apr. 2016

good

von Ola A A

22. März 2020

.

von Nguemo T M S

10. Apr. 2017

I

von Hemant R

10. Juni 2016

discussion thread should be answerable and solution to the test should be available...

all other things are good.

von ABDULHADI A

29. Aug. 2017

seems good as a first step