Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

CB

Oct 03, 2019

It was an interesting journey that helped me truly develop my business goals. After completing my own business model canvas, I was able to create clear objectives and milestones.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 134 Bewertungen für Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

von Thiago Z

Sep 17, 2016

G

von Gordon C

Apr 12, 2016

Other than a few technical glicthes with the videos in both firefox and chrome browsers, this is a very good course. I learned to use a great visual tool for developing my business model. I would have liked to have joined in the discussions and tasks but, I think coursera is charging too much for this course.

von César R P M

Feb 06, 2019

The course is short, effective and precise, contain all necessary for a initial learner about Business Model Canvas. In my case, I am an intermediate learner, so it was not enough. But it helped to remember the essentials of the book, so it will reinforce my teaching labor in the university with my students.

von Steve H

Mar 05, 2016

It's very good the way to describe the diferent segments to build your own business model and to give s better structure to your business idea. I'm giving 4 stars because the only way to complete the course or to interact with it is by paying the full certificate. But besides this fact it is very complete.

von Alejandro A

Sep 22, 2020

The instructor is very monotone and struggles with the scripted material. I ended up using the text portion and just reading it because I found it distracting.

Some of the peer review are not formal, just click on to pass next topic, and this is not objective.

The Animated videos ARE CLEAR and GREAT!

von Thiago F d S

Mar 01, 2018

It's a good introduction course to Business Model Canvas. This course presents the concepts in a easy way, have some exercises and also an example trhoughout the whole course (which helps a lot to better understand the nine blocks of the canvas).

von Juan V

Feb 22, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso. Me ha permitido obtener una visión muy completa y práctica. Me ha motivado para usar los Lienzos de Negocio como una herramienta continua para visualizar y dar perspectiva a la evolución de la actividad.

von Antonio S

May 15, 2016

Some times the videos aren´t in a logical sync with the upcoming activity, or the content from the video is somewhat vague and then not clearly explained in the class.

von Giovanni M

May 16, 2018

Course is a very good eyes opening on business model, only issue I was not able to get peers' feedback, looks like some problems with the platform.

von Manfred K

Mar 22, 2017

An excellent starting point to get into a popular method of building viable business models. Good value!

von Jihad D

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting course, I would recommend it for all entrepreneurs, business people, and innovators.

von Fran M

Aug 05, 2017

A really simple way to understand the model. I liked it. More examples would be also useful

von Nazim N

Apr 08, 2020

very nice course. but we want more advance version too

von Nelson V

Jun 06, 2017

Muy bien manejado, los apoyos visuales de mucha ayuda.

von Heinz R

Oct 06, 2017

A good basic course to start with the business model

von Oussama S

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent and well presented content

von Marc B

Sep 17, 2016

Great approach and Canevas

von Valentin M

Nov 19, 2016

great presentation

von MAZOU

Apr 29, 2016

good explaination

von Jorge D

Apr 18, 2018

muy practico

von Georges K N

Apr 28, 2016

very good

von Hitish N

Jul 08, 2017

Good

von Nizar A

Jun 14, 2020

N/A

von Jaime M

Mar 20, 2016

If you are new in the learning of business model generation is a choice to start with. But if you already have some experiencie this course is very very basic.

von Milad

May 30, 2016

descriptions was not enough for me, the BMC concepts could be more elaborated by giving examples and explaining different types of businesses.