Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone von University System of Georgia

4.9
Sterne
47 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course intends to make the student familiar with information security management. When you have finished with this course you will know more about: • Governance: including the mission, roles and responsibilities of the InfoSec governance function, and the strategic planning process and InfoSec’s role in the organization’s strategic planning effort. • You will understand the various types of InfoSec policies and how effective information security policy is created and used. • Risk management and the risk management process • Certain laws and ethical issues impacting information security in the organization. And some common information security management practices such as benchmarking and performance measures....

Top-Bewertungen

CC
22. Nov. 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.\n\nThe only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

MS
14. Aug. 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone

von Johannes B W

13. Apr. 2017

Thank you, I really love this course and I will make a transition from the Servicedesk officer to Cybersecurity officer. I would like to know about the online degree program. Also, I want to know whether there are assistantships, scholarships and financial aid opportunities.

von Eric M

5. Dez. 2017

This is an excellent introduction to the overall business concepts of Cybersecurity. If you commit to doing all the work and really apply yourself to the materials, it will be hugely valuable in whatever area of business you are in. If you are looking to change careers and focus more in Cyber, this is the introductory series for you. This is very much a self-learning course with very little input, but again what you choose to learn you will. All the materials are current and there for your to learn from.

von Christine C

23. Nov. 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.

The only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

von Mriganka S S

15. Aug. 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

von Madhu T

25. Sep. 2017

Great course. Provides a great hands on insight and experience with Cybersecurity

von Jitendra B Z

4. Juni 2020

Great course that provides good insights into the world of Cyber-Security!

von Chin C P (

10. März 2017

Great course that provides good insights into the world of CyberSecurity!

von Thomas H

12. Jan. 2017

Very nice capstone project. Really useful and practice related.

von Siprachanh C

19. Apr. 2017

Great course involving "experiential" learning!

von JOAO B B D S

11. Nov. 2018

Outstanding Course !

João Bonnassis

von Ben W

25. Sep. 2017

Simple but effective

von MSV S B T

4. Juli 2021

Outstanding Course

von Pershukov A

10. Juli 2017

Thank you!

von Leonardo V

17. Aug. 2020

Muy bien

von Chris H

8. Juli 2017

Right level of content, relevant exercises.