Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,232 Bewertungen
393 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

376 - 397 von 397 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Chiara C

24. Mai 2017

Interesting and very clear explainations!

von Shaker A

27. März 2017

Very helpful and interesting course...

von Assob F K

27. Jan. 2022

V​ery consistent and explicit

von anusha

12. Jan. 2022

Excellent for beginner level

von Ranjan J S

10. Sep. 2018

Extremely helpful :)

von Theerthala A

6. März 2022

Good learned a lot

von Takondwa N C

23. März 2020

Beneficial course.

von Debayan C

10. Sep. 2016

Very interesting!

von YHK

16. Dez. 2016

Very practical!

von Thierry V

1. Jan. 2018

Good to start

von Mateusz D

8. Sep. 2017

Nice course!

von asiya p

6. Juni 2022

g​ood

von Ritam M

23. Juni 2022

GOOD

von Harshitha P

19. Aug. 2019

Good

von Pavan K V

12. Juli 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

von Stella A

2. Aug. 2021

I have been able to acquire a number of skills in clinical data management.

von Ellis K P

15. Nov. 2016

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

von Victoria V

1. März 2022

Very interesting course but with basic assignments.

von Mark E W

21. März 2017

It seems like the team have tried to do the whole course in one take! Perhaps some practice would have been in order? at least to work out what they are going to say next.... content is ok so far but delivery is tough to listen to.

von Arturo R T

29. Dez. 2016

Not very applicable -just a bunch of concepts.

It feels like a very disorganised course.

Paul Harris is extremely repetitive and takes so much time to get to the point. Sometimes he over-explains unnecessary things. His lectures need serious upgrade.

Lecturers speak too slow, I have to use the 1.5x speed not to fall asleep.

von Raghu N

17. Nov. 2020

It's shows free but now asking money for earn certificate. They are not mentioned anything about fee

von R. D

13. Jan. 2022

This particular course was very hard to follow.