Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills von University of Michigan

4.7
154 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Top-Bewertungen

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

von Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

von Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

von ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

von nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

von Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

von Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

von Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

von Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

von Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

von Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

von 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

von Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

von César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

von Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

von Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

von Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

von Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

von MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

von USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

von Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

von Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

von Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

von Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

von subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

von Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed