Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
389 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Top-Bewertungen

LM
17. Juni 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3. Aug. 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 129 Bewertungen für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

von Raymond M

6. Nov. 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

von ladan

18. Apr. 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

von Bakhrom K B

4. Aug. 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

von Nicola E

4. Aug. 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

von Christopher C

22. Mai 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

von Amit N

21. Aug. 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

von Sherif A M W M A

2. Feb. 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

von Arvind M

6. Apr. 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

von Kavitha A K

2. März 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

von Monika M

16. Nov. 2017

very good learning program

von Azeez T A

1. Juli 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

von César C M

21. Nov. 2016

Great course and great information very useful

von Chilung L

13. März 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

von Vennela B

25. März 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

von Christine C C

12. Nov. 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

von USRA Q

28. Juli 2019

Informative course👍

von Ashish S

30. Juli 2019

very informative

von Nikki M

18. Dez. 2017

Excellent course

von 米睿

20. Juni 2018

very impressive

von MeeFung H

21. Mai 2017

Great lesson!

von Anh D T

11. Juni 2019

Very usefull

von Yury B

19. Jan. 2017

excellent

von Parvathy R

21. Nov. 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

von Domenica T

5. Aug. 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

von Sadhna L

27. Mai 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills