Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
455 Bewertungen
143 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

17. Juni 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

3. Aug. 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 144 Bewertungen für Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

von Raymond M

6. Nov. 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

von ladan

18. Apr. 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

von Bakhrom K B

4. Aug. 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

von Christopher C

22. Mai 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

von Amit N

21. Aug. 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

von Azeez T A

1. Juli 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

von Nicola E

4. Aug. 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

von Sherif A M W M A

2. Feb. 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

von Arvind M

6. Apr. 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

von Kavitha A K

2. März 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

von Monika M

16. Nov. 2017

very good learning program

von Michaellearnenglish

22. Juli 2020

No certificate at the end

von César C M

21. Nov. 2016

Great course and great information very useful

von Chilung L

13. März 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

von Vennela B

25. März 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

von Christine C C

12. Nov. 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

von ABDUL K

1. Dez. 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

von Anant P L

12. Dez. 2019

this course should have certificate

von Amy G

21. Okt. 2020

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

von Eduards K

11. Sep. 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

von USRA Q

28. Juli 2019

Informative course👍

von Ashish S

30. Juli 2019

very informative

von Nikki M

18. Dez. 2017

Excellent course

von 米睿

20. Juni 2018

very impressive

von Ho M

21. Mai 2017

Great lesson!