Chevron Left
Zurück zu Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
73 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

Top-Bewertungen

PF
2. Nov. 2021

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

AO
25. Mai 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers

von Tommy G

11. Juni 2019

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

von Mohammed S M H

19. Feb. 2019

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

von JOHN Q

18. Juli 2017

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.

von Laniyan I

11. Aug. 2019

I love this course. It has built my capacity and knowledge.

von MAKARANON W

13. Nov. 2018

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

von Patricia A F

3. Nov. 2021

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

von Ayobami O

26. Mai 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

von Emily B

28. Okt. 2017

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

von MURLI M

15. Feb. 2021

Lots of learning with pleasure and nice lessons with more of clarity and understanding. Thanks

von Johnnie H

24. Nov. 2020

This course is presented well and is very timely! Thank you, Dr. Brieger!

von Luis F B

19. Juli 2017

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

von Shahzad S

12. Okt. 2017

This is an amazing site for learner.

von Sarah T

3. Apr. 2020

Súper útil en interesante

von Yasmin S

25. Juli 2019

love the content, but the review of this class has been problematic. I submitted my final assignment long before the deadline but never had any peers review according to the site, but apparently I had completed the course and passed only the site didn't show that for 4 days! Why the delay?

von Chris J

31. Jan. 2018

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

von Odiaka I P

27. Apr. 2019

nice

von synacktest6

20. Juni 2020

okok

von Waqar A

6. Feb. 2020

i am going to surrender from this course, entirely unjust with me, spent much time on this course but failed in last Peer-graded Assignment .