Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Scheduling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Scheduling von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
1,350 Bewertungen
250 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Top-Bewertungen

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 246 Bewertungen für Construction Scheduling

von Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

von Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

von Efraim J R B O

Oct 04, 2020

Great!!

von FAHAD A K

Jun 22, 2020

Best

von Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

von Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

von Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

von shanmuga r

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

von kumar s k

Sep 23, 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

von cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

von MUHAMMAD U S

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

von Jason K

Oct 05, 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

von Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

von Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

von Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

von Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

von Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

von Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

von Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

von Ram j

May 16, 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

von Erich S

Jul 20, 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

von Kalamba B

Jul 04, 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

von Elodie T

May 03, 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

von joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

von Diego A

May 14, 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.