Chevron Left
Zurück zu Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.9
Sterne
262 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
17. Aug. 2020

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

BP
1. Okt. 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation

von MAHADI A

24. Dez. 2019

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

von Bill P

1. Okt. 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

von Zhiyao L

30. Juli 2019

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

von anshuman s

29. Aug. 2019

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

von DASI S

14. Apr. 2020

course was well organised and the explanation of the faculty's are really good they did a great job

von SHIV S

9. Mai 2020

Nice!! The instructor taught really good. He looks good as well.

von Cristian M S

29. Okt. 2019

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

von Hung V V

8. Apr. 2019

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

von J D

15. Mai 2019

Professor's lectures are memorable

von Sameh E M F

6. Juni 2019

very useful and valuable.Thanks

von Fabio M F G

27. Juni 2018

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

von Aishwarya S

7. Juni 2021

P​rof Ficke's teaching style and methodoly is very thourough and discussion based. Also, he gives various practical examples of the topics to make it even more simpler to understand. I enjoyed this course immensely.

von Vikrant K

12. Juni 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. It was interactive, examples were provided and even though I am from a different country, it is still enlightening and almost all laws and agencies work here too under different names.

von Adarsh r

25. Apr. 2020

Well structured coarse and i liked the instructor the most. When you have such a good instructor it becomes very easy for us to cope up with even typical topics.

von Jawwadali M

28. Apr. 2020

Professor Fricke's is very articulate and eloquent in his explanation, using understandable examples that make the understanding of the concept much easier.

von Muhammad B T

28. Nov. 2018

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

von Marcia L B

28. Sep. 2019

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

von Cong W

14. Apr. 2020

This course is really helpful to get the main picture of the corporate & commercial law system. Thanks a lot!

von Muhammad H

2. Juni 2020

Really Good course and Teacher and amazing experience

von Jeroen M B

7. Juni 2020

Great course and well explained by Mr. Fricke!

von Iván D M

29. Mai 2020

Excellent!!

von Bandula W

29. Okt. 2021

I found this course to be an excellent introduction covering the basics and many aspects of Commercial Law. Course was well designed and even more very well explained by Professor Michael Fricke. Thank you Professor, it was so interesting and never a dull moment. I will recommend this course to all professionals in Accounting, Banking and Commerce to follow to get a very broad knowledge of the legal aspects of Business and Commerce. Excellent Course both Parts 1 and 11 wetting my appetite to explore similar courses.

von Luciano C

16. Okt. 2020

This course gives me three very important things:

First: the ability to write more fluently in English because I wrote down all the important concepts

Second: the right legal vocabulary because I learnt a lot of new words

Third: The experience of learning about another country's law

I can only define my experience in this course as enriching.

von Gheshona J

23. Nov. 2020

Great course. It offers a lot of knowledge on Corporate and Commercial Law. You will learn about different law aspects as it pertains to trading and also different types of bankruptcy. These are always great things for people to know. You also learn different business types whether you are a individual owner or a partner.

von Thomas D

5. Dez. 2020

Very impressively put together material, in a concise way, using popular names as examples to facilitate learning. The best course I have done in decades! Exceptional quality which could have only come from a very hard working professor and his team, camerapersons and guests.