Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Problem Solving

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creative Problem Solving von University of Minnesota

4.4
Sterne
1,807 Bewertungen
555 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Top-Bewertungen

BD
21. Juli 2020

Great course. It was really a great experience to take this course.\n\nI developed the insight into creativity and will definitely implement in my everyday life.\n\nThanks for such a great course.

JB
13. Mai 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice and the practical ways to do so.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 556 Bewertungen für Creative Problem Solving

von SHIVANSH S

8. Mai 2020

Good course, would have liked more practical exercises. Also a video conferencing /discussion online would have been cherry on top.

von Daniela A C L

1. Mai 2020

It is a good course. However, it is a little bit short but nice. And also you will have fun doing some assignments. Good luck!

von Jyra L T

17. Juni 2020

Thank you for guiding me to be more creative! I enjoyed my short journey and I also learned a lot. Keep up the good work!

von KAREN J S 1

11. Mai 2020

It was a wonderful experience. This course pushes you to come out of your comfort zone and expand your range of thinking.

von Prathamesh R

14. Juli 2020

Performing the activities are really very effective!

Huge Thanks to the instructors

Mr. Brad Hokanson & Ms. Jody Nyboer

von Anna S

13. Juni 2020

I would expect videos and photos of examples be more creative and different. Videos should be updated.

von Mohamed A A Y

13. Dez. 2020

Actually this course is very unorthodox it really inspired me to open up and think in a different way

von Ching M J M (

13. Juli 2020

Interesting course projects that allowed us to use our creativity in generating new, fun ideas!

von Tennille G

27. Juli 2017

This is a fun course that makes you step out of your comfort zone and embrace your creativity.

von Attila É

12. Juni 2020

Very interesting and useful course, I love it. Some times the voice recording was not so good

von Arij G

14. Feb. 2016

Such a great MOOC, I really enjoyed it a lot!! My life is not the same after it anymore.

von S. M R U

13. Juli 2020

i have learn many information and have a skill to improve my work in critical situation

von Sergio F

23. März 2017

Un muy buen curso para entender y desarrollar la creatividad necesaria en un proyecto.

von DHANESAN M

1. Jan. 2021

Nice... But u need to make quizzes and assignments for free.. Otherwise itz good....

von Mo H

13. Sep. 2020

It was really refreshing and well-balanced between theory and practice. Thumbs up.

von Armstrong O O

19. Juni 2020

Amazing tour to the influence of creativity to the human mind, i loved it so much.

von Dawn R

13. Juli 2020

Great course that has encouraged me to continue developing my own creativity.

von Md. T N

6. Mai 2020

This course is amazing. But I think some thing should be updated.

von Juan D G G

7. Mai 2020

Me gusto el curso pero siento que tiene potencial para ser mejor

von ERECE S D

19. Juni 2020

It would be nice if the lecturer didn't read what he's saying.

von Andri A

23. Juli 2020

it was fun.

a lot of knowledge that we can take in this course.

von Paul H

28. Dez. 2015

Presentation is a little dull, bit the content is really good!

von Khawla J

1. Juni 2020

An interesting course, that provide you different activities.

von Win K K

25. Juli 2020

I do believe that this course is fun and easy to understand.

von IRADHATI Z

2. Nov. 2020

it was interesting and enhancing my ways to solve problems!