Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
353 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

EK

May 23, 2020

This course was very well structured and a nice introduction to creativity. I found it really interesting even though I had studied creativity at length before.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 91 Bewertungen für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

von Fuad A

May 13, 2018

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

von Khandoker H

Jun 09, 2019

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

von Prosanta D

Apr 12, 2020

Very very knowledgeable and be practical subject. I am enjoy learn this course,

Thanks to all of you.

von Jackie G

Jul 30, 2017

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

von SHRAVAN V C

Aug 18, 2019

great course ,

I can perform my daily activities and task in more interesting manner.

von Hector R

Feb 23, 2020

Great professors. Great course and what a way to dispel with myths about creativity.

von Andrew C

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

von Deepjyoti R

Jun 13, 2020

This course provided me the concepts that will help me ideate more successfully.

von Dejan C

Jun 05, 2018

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

von Josh M

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

von Lukasz T

Jun 11, 2020

Brilliant course. Well organised, presented, funny!!, insightful.

von KISHOR S P

Apr 28, 2020

Its very nice learning course. So many things which are learnt

von Artem A

Jun 06, 2020

I have enjoyed this awesome course on creativity! Thanks.

von Akhilesh P

Apr 25, 2020

g

o

o

d

k

n

o

w

l

e

d

g

e

f

o

r

c

u

r

r

e

n

t

w

o

r

k

h

o

w

t

o

c

h

a

n

g

e

y

o

u

r

p

e

r

e

p

e

c

t

i

v

e

von Gilnei J L

May 06, 2019

Awesome content, and yes, we can learn to be creative

von SANDEEP S V

Apr 08, 2020

TRAINING IS VERY USEFUL ALL CONCEPTS ARE VERY CLEAR.

von Puneet K G

Feb 15, 2019

worthy course with good tool to knowledge gain

von yaminivenugopal

May 11, 2020

very useful and great learning by this course

von Eric I

Jun 25, 2018

Favorite course of the iMBA program so far

von CHANDRAHAS S

Apr 04, 2019

very effective course, helps to learn lot

von Alain C

May 27, 2020

A groundbreaking method for creativity !

von Alejandro G

Jul 24, 2017

Great tool to unblock the creative mind!

von Paskweline M

Sep 17, 2019

I really enjoyed the course very practi

von Phoa J L

Jul 10, 2020

Very engaging and passionate teaching.

von Illia Y

Jun 26, 2020

I liked the way how it was presented.