Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English for Cross-cultural Communication

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English for Cross-cultural Communication von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
262 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

Top-Bewertungen

RY
17. Okt. 2020

Learning here is an nice experience .They have focused on the proper syllabus ,very well designed course .Must try it ,if want to improve your communication skills.

AE
15. Feb. 2017

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.\n\nI learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.\n\nEverything was great!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 77 Bewertungen für Business English for Cross-cultural Communication

von LOU C

16. Nov. 2018

Very useful, with suitable amount of exercises and assignments. Great course for improving English skill.

von AE20

16. Feb. 2017

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.

I learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.

Everything was great!

von Vishal p b

22. Okt. 2019

This course is Awesome to learn about culture from other countries .

Hofstede cross cross culture is very excellent to learned .

von SABHARWAL S

2. Jan. 2020

Excellent course to learn about importance of cross cultural communication and why its hard to learn.

von abdulla m h

24. März 2018

it was perfect course for me i learned a lot of think in this course and i hope to learn more

von Muhammad A A

22. Jan. 2017

Thank you so much

This course is one the important courses should anyone take it

Great course

von SHIMPI K M

2. Nov. 2019

Such a good course for building a cross culture comminication

von PATIL S D

23. Okt. 2019

According to me i am very happy to complete this course

von Naheed h

2. Mai 2020

A very informative course that has enhanced my communication skills further particularly in the context of cross-culture communication.

von Suzi C

29. Dez. 2017

I have learned a lot how to act with different cultures, but also about English language.

von Sharma T S

2. Nov. 2019

best course

and get best knowledge about cross culture communication..........

von BHAMARE S B

22. Okt. 2019

This course is beneficial for me. From this I can improve my vocabulary skill

von Kadhare M R

23. Okt. 2019

It's Good for understanding communication in Business, management.

von Yawalkar V M

22. Okt. 2019

Nice course ,it is useful for increasing our skills .

von Dency P J

17. Sep. 2019

Very knowledgeable course.....i loved it

von WAGH S R

25. Okt. 2019

this course is very usefull for me

von PATIL A S

23. Okt. 2019

i am happy to join coursera

von WAGH S U

6. Nov. 2019

I AM HAPPY TO JOIN

von Lorena P

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!!

von maryori g l q

7. Nov. 2016

Great Course :)

von JAYESH K W

5. Nov. 2019

its very nice

von PATIL J B

8. Nov. 2019

Great course

von KAPADE K J

5. Nov. 2019

It is good

von CHAVAN H P

3. Nov. 2019

It is good

von SURYAWANSHI K R

6. Nov. 2019

good