Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
12,492 Bewertungen
1,811 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 1,791 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Fabián A C

22. März 2020

Wonderfull course, the material and expertise was excellent, the practical Exercises and demos also was great.

von Karina J C V

13. Mai 2020

Great course! It provides the tools you need to start your carreer as a Data Scientist. Strongly recommended!

von Familusi O A

10. Apr. 2020

The course is outstanding, so much information compacted into small bits that makes learning fast and simple.

von A F

31. Okt. 2020

Helping students of this course to build a strong foundation in most frequently used tools in data analysis.

von Deleted A

27. Mai 2020

This is very useful course for data analyst which provide the most important knowledge for the data analysis

von khemee100

20. Mai 2020

This course is very insightful. Improved my knowledge on data analysis and helped to understand python codes

von Juan C Y T

22. März 2020

Excelente curso, soy colombiano y aprendi mucho, ademas tambien que practique mucho mi ingles en este curso.

von Aniruddha P P

20. Sep. 2019

This was definitely the best course! I enjoyed learning! A big thanks to the instructors for this course! :)

von Aditya S

26. März 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

von Vikram B

7. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed this course - got a good insight into how we can explore and manipulate data for analysis.

von Karen L

23. Apr. 2020

A lot of info packed into a short timeframe - I learned a lot from this one, and it's immediately usable!

von Higor P

20. Apr. 2020

The content is very good! But i think there should be content about time series analysis with python too.

von Sumit R

14. Apr. 2020

Awesome course with wonderful teaching method. I beleive that its really help me get success in my career

von Oliver I

1. Apr. 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

von MAURICIO A R A

12. Sep. 2020

Excellent course and is made for people as me that did not know anything about Python and Data Analysis.

von Vaseekaran V

12. Juli 2020

Really great introduction to data analysis by using Python. Statistical methods, explanations are great.

von Gonçalo T

5. Juni 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to python and data analysis. Well organized and very good content

von AKPAN, G E

31. Dez. 2019

Highly well planned and structured for easy understanding. I enjoyed every bit of it. It's becoming fun!

von Lingjun K

27. Apr. 2019

excellent course! However, wish to have a more detailed instruction on the drill of the required skills.

von dark d

7. Nov. 2019

i tell that this is my first course in data science and it is agreat course.love it and i apreciate it.

von FAIZAN A

28. Sep. 2019

The course is greatly designed. We need to incorporate a little description of forecasting models also.

von Gregory R G J

4. Nov. 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

von Nithin G

23. Juni 2020

More detailed video components would increase the ease of functioning in the lab sessions really well!

von CRISTIAN A U R

12. Jan. 2020

Excellent course! The concepts are very clear, and also provides a lot of useful tools for daily work.