Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
12,475 Bewertungen
1,808 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtern nach:

1751 - 1775 von 1,788 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Santanu B

16. Apr. 2019

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

von Rajesh W

17. Okt. 2018

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

von Wayne W M

2. Okt. 2019

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

von Mark F

8. Apr. 2020

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

von Hunter I

17. Apr. 2020

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

von Ashwin D

29. Apr. 2020

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

von Nathaniel S

29. März 2020

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

von Edwin S J

25. Mai 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

von Somak D

30. Okt. 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

von Sharvinee

23. Nov. 2020

yOU DEFINITELY NEED SOME BASIC PROGRAMMING BACKGROUND. i FOUND IT TOUGH

von Jen E

31. Juli 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

von Rasmi D

18. Juni 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

von Hakki K

9. Juli 2020

Hi,

I completed entire program and received the Professional Certificate. On the Coursera link of my certificate "3 weeks of study, 2-3 hours/week average per course" is written. This information is not correct at all, it takes approximately 3 times of that time on average! I informed Coursera about it but no correction was made. It should be corrected with "it takes approximately 19 hours study per course" or "Approx. 10 months to complete Suggested 4 hours/week for the Professional Certificate".

Here is the approximate duration for each course can be found one by one clicking the webpages of the courses in the professional certificate webpage: (*)

Course 1: approximately 9 hours to complete

Course 2: approximately 16 hours to complete

Course 3: approximately 9 hours to complete

Course 4: approximately 22 hours to complete

Course 5: approximately 14 hours to complete

Course 6: approximately 16 hours to complete

Course 7: approximately 16 hours to complete

Course 8: approximately 20 hours to complete

Course 9: approximately 47 hours to complete

This makes in total approximately 169 hours to complete the Professional Certificate. As there are 9 courses, each course takes approximately 19 hours (=169/9) to complete.

(*): https://www.coursera.org/professional-certificates/ibm-data-science?utm_source=gg&utm_medium=sem&campaignid=1876641588&utm_content=10-IBM-Data-Science-US&adgroupid=70740725700&device=c&keyword=ibm%20data%20science%20professional%20certificate%20coursera&matchtype=b&network=g&devicemodel=&adpostion=&creativeid=347453133242&hide_mobile_promo&gclid=Cj0KCQjw0Mb3BRCaARIsAPSNGpWPrZDik6-Ne30To7vg20jGReHOKi4AbvstRfSbFxqA-6ZMrPn1gDAaAiMGEALw_wcB

von Thamarak

22. Aug. 2020

This course is too hard. This should be go on more slowly and explain more about meaning of each value described. The course is not for beginner and not for a person who doesn't have enough statistics background.

von Prem K G

14. Juni 2019

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

von Antonio A

10. Aug. 2020

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

von Louise B

21. Juni 2018

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

von Abhijit R

6. Sep. 2019

Course content is very poor. Not clearly explaining each & every thing in each slide. Disgusting

von Ali A

5. Sep. 2018

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

von Somayeh A

28. Juli 2020

The instructor does not explain the codes at all. She just rushes to finish the videos!

von Chayan S

16. Juni 2019

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

von Jianfei Z

18. Feb. 2019

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

von Zeyad M

17. Aug. 2020

worst ever

the greatest thing i have learned here is patience and searching online

von James

1. Sep. 2019

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems