Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,715 Bewertungen
712 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 714 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von PALEM A

Mar 10, 2019

good

von QUAN Z

Feb 26, 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

von Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

The beginning of the course helps you understanding how you can manage your data with python. In the end linear regression, and ridge regression is also introduced. Good course for those not familiar in this field.

von Nhan T N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

von Le N P

Jul 16, 2018

greatcourse aerg

von Gajula J

Jul 16, 2018

This course is very good start for students who are planning to go into machine learning specifically.Students who have no Idea about regression and math find bit hard but little more effort from student side is needed. At the end you will have a zeroth tool for machine learning.

von vignaux

Jul 11, 2018

Great Course. Practice and learning deep

von Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

von Kuldeep N P

Jul 13, 2018

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

von Jimut B P

Sep 22, 2018

nice

von Siripat W

Sep 22, 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.

von Xinwei H

Sep 11, 2018

More exercise could be provided. Overall the material is great!

von Thanush P

Sep 26, 2018

Nice course. Good for starter

von Vaylyn R

Sep 13, 2018

Amazing course. Best yet

von YOUSSEF M

Sep 27, 2018

One of the best courses about Data analysis.

von Sagar S

Sep 17, 2018

This is very condense course. However the quizzes after every chapter are very timely, and one at the end of the week for entire week, helped a lot. The labs seems very real world, downloaded some notebook am sure will be using them in real world later on.

von CARLOS W A

Aug 30, 2018

Excellente content and very didactic laboratory. There is a lot of information in the course and at the same time it encourages me to investigate and further develop, particularly in Model Evaluation and Refinement

von Zheng Z

Aug 19, 2018

Very useful

von Mukesh K

Aug 20, 2018

Nice tutorials and experience was wonderful

von Minh D D

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent course. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends!

von Satyam K C

Oct 07, 2018

Challenging task, Make it perfect!!

von Natalia M

Oct 07, 2018

Great and informative - amazing basis for Data Analytics with Python

von Girish O

Oct 08, 2018

Good Start for Data Analysis with Python

von Muhammad Y

Oct 08, 2018

This course is probably the most concise and well explained course I have ever taken on the subject. Materials are explained very well, and in a concise manner. The only downside is that the assessment for this course is based on quizzes, which are way too easy. Nevertheless, the course contains ungraded labs which are really useful.

von Muhammad A

Oct 08, 2018

best course ever