Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma by Universität von Amsterdam

4.8
868 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Top-Bewertungen

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 328 Reviews for Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

von Brenda C R

Jun 26, 2019

I love how they give the information and explained, they give the essential and as non native english speaker I appreciate that what she said it's also written.

von Carlo L B

Jun 14, 2019

The course is very educational and a must for all data analyst professionals. The materials and topics are clearly explained. Also, the examples in the lessons make it easier to understand.

von MASOOTH A

Jul 19, 2019

good

von Syed M B S

Jul 18, 2019

Brilliant Course.

von rosfelder

Jul 05, 2019

Excellent course. I never thought it would be possible to learn all that stuff in only a few ours online courses. The teacher is really great. Wish I had her as a teacher during my student yea

von Ka C J L

Jul 03, 2019

Great introduction to Minitab!

von Yatendra M

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course

von Shubham S

Jun 17, 2019

Very good course for beginners

von Fajrul I

Jun 16, 2019

The Course is very usefull for my job.

Thank you for teaching me online.

von Afdal R

Jun 15, 2019

awesome course. Very fundamental and easy to understand

von Teodora C

Jun 14, 2019

excellent course and a very good teacher !

von Marc T

Jun 10, 2019

This course is a great refresher for any one who has studied statistics but is now applying the methods in the field of business process improvement. The videos are clear, concise and the exercises well matched to the training while challenging!

von Sankara S A

Jun 09, 2019

Extremely helpful. Clear and pactical

von Jack G

Jun 07, 2019

extremely well explained! Thanks!

von Geeta K

Jun 07, 2019

If one needs to stat with the basics of analytics...this is the course I would vouch for! :)

von francois h

Jun 06, 2019

Une pédagogie exemplaire pour appliquer rapidement les concepts enseignés et retenir l'essentiel

von Rahul K

Jun 05, 2019

It was crisp and clear. I learned very useful analytics techniques using Minitab.

von Richard V

Jun 05, 2019

Cursos sumamente interesante y explicado de manera coherente. Excelente!

von simone

Jun 04, 2019

very well thought course

von Amod S

Jun 04, 2019

Loved it! The course material is extremely well organized. Topics are developed very thoughtfully in logical order. Dr. Zwetsloot's delivery of the course is lively and engaging - one can almost feel she is in the same classroom with you. It was really helpful and easy to follow along on Minitab.

von el k a

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent course, and excellent professor ! Thank you

von Alaa H A

Jun 02, 2019

great overview and conclusion

von Ernesto A F

May 31, 2019

Good Course

von Radhakrishna P K P S

May 20, 2019

Best course if you are new to minitab and basics of stastics! Inez Zwetsloot is an excellent teacher! This video course will give you a basic foundation!

von

May 20, 2019

Excelente curso, con preguntas que realmente te ponen a pensar su respectiva respuesta.