Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Plotly Express

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Plotly Express von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
190 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Apr 09, 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP

Jun 02, 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Plotly Express

von Jorge A G D

Jun 15, 2020

Not good. It's a simple follow-along tutorial for creating a couple of graphs, every task can be summed up into one line of code or just an argument change. The platform had various bugs. For instance, the all caps key is not available, the quality of the video and audio is not that good, the virtual computer resolution is not optimal, etc. A good primer for Plotly express but it is just an exercise.

von Balu M

Jun 01, 2020

Cloud desktop is a mess. No one is there to assist.

von HARIPRASAD M

Jul 11, 2020

The project neatly explains how to use animation charts and other types of charts using Plotly. The course instructor could have taken more time to fully explain the concepts behind it, but still, you will get a basic idea from the project.

von Arshdeep S

May 24, 2020

Explanations were quite good. It took more time to figure out how to use the environment than actual project . I used kaggle to complete the project but the content itself was good It was just right for me.

von Gustavo d S G

Jun 28, 2020

I guess this project is a good one start in plotly, it explain main of the atributes that you gonna need for most of the plots, but for most advanced and prettier ones you should see the documentation.

von Ashwani R

Apr 09, 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

von Nutthawoot P

Jun 02, 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

von Neha S

Jun 17, 2020

I have learn a lot . This is very informative and now I am very happy .

von Veeramanickam M

Apr 19, 2020

excellent hands-on training for python and data visualization lovers

von Prabhanjan B

Sep 23, 2020

Love the explanation and the flow of teaching..

von Lateefah B

Aug 19, 2020

very good course and tutor, beginners friendly

von Anushka G

Jul 15, 2020

Great project. Super interactive and fun!

von Widhi A P

Jul 07, 2020

Very Good Course for Visualization

von RITUL S

May 23, 2020

Best Explanation of plotly

von Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

von Dr. P S A

May 09, 2020

Very Nice Course

von Rajkumar R

Aug 02, 2020

Great learning

von XAVIER S M

May 30, 2020

Speechless

von p s

Jul 02, 2020

Nice

von tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

von Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

good

von V S

May 11, 2020

good

von varshitha g

Jun 04, 2020

Gud

von SARAVANAN.V

Jul 11, 2020

nice one

von aithagoni m

Jun 09, 2020

nice