Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
1,260 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

GC
16. Nov. 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK
5. Apr. 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 283 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von Brandi R

25. Feb. 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

von qazi m u u h

25. Sep. 2020

Wonderful instructor, high quality content, appropriate difficulty. I plan to finish this specialization.

von Raj M

1. Juni 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

von 张舒沁

1. Juni 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

von Lina E P S

21. Juni 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

von Vincent B

18. Apr. 2020

Good information and good value. Even has some instruction in using Tableau in the later sections.

von g m

13. Mai 2020

A really good course covering a wide variety of relevant topics that are brought together neatly.

von Hui W

1. Dez. 2020

This is a great course. I've learned systematic ways of visualizing various kinds of datasets.

von Brian H

4. Nov. 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

von Mahateesh R V

18. Feb. 2020

Excellent course structure. Good enough for a beginner to learn the basics of visualisation.

von Logan V

27. Juni 2020

I don't enjoy visualization, but I thought this class war very well taught and enjoyable.

von George H

11. März 2020

Good general overview of data visualization. Also provides enough details to drill down.

von Inga Z

17. Apr. 2021

An informative and interesting course. Thank you instructors for organizing this course.

von Vijayashri B

25. Sep. 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

von Daniel R

30. Sep. 2020

Un curso excelente, me encató y utiilizaré lo aprendido en mi trabajo. Muchas gracias.

von Shrishty C

30. Juni 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

von Oscar V C

31. Juli 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

von Alex D T

26. Mai 2017

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

von Suviraj S D

2. Juni 2020

Very well explained. Quiz and the Assignments really push you to learn new things.

von Deleted A

17. Juli 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

von Giulia A

14. Juli 2020

Just started, a beautiful framework and organization of the course

von Ruben D S P

27. Mai 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

von Leandro R D

30. Nov. 2020

Very useful for getting started with data visualization tools!

von Sotiris K

15. Sep. 2020

General knowledge on visualizations, which trascends software

von Rajarajeswaran S

20. Dez. 2016

Great course to understand the basics of Data Visualization.