Chevron Left
Zurück zu Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization von deeplearning.ai

4.9
39,128 Bewertungen
4,156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

XG

Oct 31, 2017

Thank you Andrew!! I know start to use Tensorflow, however, this tool is not well for a research goal. Maybe, pytorch could be considered in the future!! And let us know how to use pytorch in Windows.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 4,100 Bewertungen für Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization

von Aniruddha S H

Mar 19, 2019

this was amazing. Explained almost all the hyperparameters, why we need those and how can we optimizat those. along with regularization, dropouts. Everything was explained from need to the hands on implementation.

von KI B C

Mar 20, 2019

excellent course !

von Walker J

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that has thought me a lot about building practical deep learning models.

von Jan N

Mar 20, 2019

Great

von Ali S

Mar 19, 2019

This is a great course like other ones in this specialization. I learned from this course why we need regularization, how to do them exactly, what are the rules-of-thumb for setting hyperparameters, and how to find them systematically.

von Rahul S

Mar 20, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples made the course so much interesting, completed a week course in a day.

von Jimut B P

Feb 28, 2019

Just awesome course! Never learned so well before.

von 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

von Vishnu N S

Feb 28, 2019

Great Work !!!!

von 용석 권

Mar 22, 2019

Good

von Jose P

Mar 22, 2019

This course, so far is surprisingly useful and well explained

von Pedro f

Mar 23, 2019

Easy understand in a very complex deep learning techniques. Professor Andrew transmits his deep knowledges in a clear and simple way

von Hichem

Mar 22, 2019

Very good course, with most importantly intuitions given and also some (superficial) theory underlying the principles of NN and other stuff.

von Alper B

Mar 23, 2019

this is best course i've taken

von Saurabh S

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course. Improving the Deep Neural Network performance is explained so intuitively.

von Julian L

Mar 03, 2019

Muy bueno en la forma que se explica los conceptos. Gracias

von SURAJ K

Mar 02, 2019

This course really nailed down to tuning process and I would totally recommend to everyone especially if you are interested in doing ML using Python.

von Anurag V

Mar 03, 2019

Andrew NG is awesome...

von sai p j

Mar 03, 2019

Great course on Deep Learning. Thank you very much Andrew NG and Coursera.

von Camilo G

Mar 02, 2019

Great way to introduce topics in Deep Learning

von Dupuy N

Mar 03, 2019

Very nice methodological lesson on deep learning

von Jeeva V

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent course in regularization, optimization techniques and how to use them with Tensorflow framework.

von Johnson J

Mar 25, 2019

Awesome course! Andrew explained optimizers like RMSProp and Adam very clearly. I learned a lot!

von Ali A

Mar 25, 2019

This course of Professor Andrew Ng is as excellent as all the others of him. When I think about AI, he is the best.

von 唐章源

Mar 27, 2019

perfect