Chevron Left
Zurück zu Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch von IBM

4.4
Sterne
834 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

Top-Bewertungen

SY
29. Apr. 2020

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA
15. Mai 2020

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 191 Bewertungen für Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

von bob n

13. Okt. 2020

Concepts presented in nice bite size chunks. Labs help reinforce concepts. BUT, felt like course was just a bunch of pieces with little assembly. Kinda like finding a box of LEGOs (r) with nothing to really build from them.

von Kishan B S

22. Jan. 2021

Content wise this is very good for beginners, who have basic Numpy, Python, DL understanding. Only issue would be the automated voice of the instructor. That can be changed to make it more human friendly!

von Edward J

18. Okt. 2020

I learned loads in this course. I'm quite familiar with Keras so it was good to use a different package. The instruction was very clear but LONG. I would have liked the labs to have been more involved.

von Jesus G

19. Juni 2020

A nice landing on Pytorch and basic Deep Learning concepts. I liked the collection of code and practical examples. If only, I missed having more difficult practical assignments along the course.

von André M

14. Dez. 2020

Course material is great, although it has some errors, as on the video slides as in the notebooks. This should be rectified. Also, the assessments and quizzes should definitely be harder.

von Evgeniya K

20. Sep. 2020

Good to dive into Deep Learning and get some PyTorch basics. However, there're sometimes mistakes in the assignments. Also, the explanations can sometimes be a bit confusing.

von Ujjwal J

3. Nov. 2020

Amazing course for a beginner in Deep Learning & Pytorch.

I gave 4 stars as I expected it to be more pytorch heavy.

Overall, a really good crafted course.

von TJ G

11. Jan. 2020

Very intensive course. Could do more training labs. But this is definitely a very dense course. Extremely helpful to get started on ML/Deep Learning.

von Jian P

10. Mai 2020

Good introduction of PyTorch. There are some minor code errors and inconsistencies in the material but generally not difficult to figure it out.

von Mehrdad P

24. Juni 2020

The courses provides basic knowledge, but I wish that it was a bit more advanced and had more challenging assignments.

von Patricio V

31. Mai 2020

Some of the courses are quite harsh, but finally come all togheter and there's a light at the end of the tunnel.

von Yanjie T

5. Apr. 2020

the course is good, detailed, and practical, but the shortcoming is the lab quality, need to be imporved

von Xuening H

21. Feb. 2021

Detailed explanation about pytorch! I expect more examples and harder tests and assignments

von Vhui77@gmail.com

5. März 2021

Course is good but too long and the instructor may want to slow down his narrative.

von Вадим Н

19. Juli 2020

generally, the course is well but tasks too easy for "intermediate" level

von Krishna S B

27. Dez. 2019

It would have been better if graded programming assignments were there.

von Volha H

8. März 2021

It's the most difficult course in this specialisation..

von Youness E M

21. Dez. 2019

There is a number of errors in the courses and in quiz

von Bilal G

29. März 2020

less one star due to the many errors I noticed in the

von ASHWIN P

28. Juli 2020

Great Course for beginners in pytorch

von harshita b

18. Mai 2020

good explanation with examples

von Roberto G

12. Apr. 2020

very practical, lack of theory

von Lemikhov A

19. Feb. 2020

No programming assingments

von Mohd N K

14. Mai 2020

very practical

von Richard B

16. Mai 2020

Challenging