Chevron Left
Zurück zu Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project von Indian School of Business

4.5
Sterne
94 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

Top-Bewertungen

YJ
28. Juni 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
26. März 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

von Hristo B

1. Mai 2019

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

von Felix L

22. Dez. 2017

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

von Jered K

2. Apr. 2020

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

von Yashovardhan J

29. Juni 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

von Saurabh

27. März 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

von Kumar A

30. Jan. 2018

A must for finance guys.

von SUBZ A

9. Aug. 2020

best experience

von Vanshika S

29. Juli 2020

Very Helpful

von Alberto A V

22. Nov. 2020

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

von John J

6. Nov. 2019

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

von Kaushal B

29. Apr. 2020

Good enough.

von Shriniwas S U

17. Juni 2020

Good course

von Neelkanth S M

11. Juni 2019

okay course

von Freckd C

4. Aug. 2020

A video like the other module would have been very useful.