Chevron Left
Zurück zu Designing the Organization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Designing the Organization von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
1,540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

27. Apr. 2020

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH

10. Dez. 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 299 Bewertungen für Designing the Organization

von Arun V

29. Juni 2020

Excellent!

von Mustafa A H

14. Apr. 2020

great work

von Ariel V

17. März 2020

Excellent!

von NORBERTO M D V

27. Apr. 2019

Very good!

von Deleted A

8. Dez. 2020

Thank you

von VIDIYALA J S

9. Nov. 2020

very good

von Caio B

16. Okt. 2020

Amazing!!

von Zeyad C

18. März 2020

Excellent

von Julian K

23. März 2019

Excellent

von IVAN P

8. Nov. 2017

Great one

von Jamal M S

8. Mai 2022

thanks

von Allan C

5. Aug. 2021

Great!

von Niklas L

29. März 2021

great

von Musa M

13. Dez. 2019

GREAT

von sadia n

20. Nov. 2021

good

von Gaitri A X

1. Juni 2021

N/A

von Machavarapu V A T

26. Dez. 2020

good

von Balam J

11. Okt. 2020

good

von Malek A A

27. Mai 2020

good

von Indra K P

11. Apr. 2021

.

von Georgy T

13. Jan. 2021

o

von Mohamad M H

30. März 2019

e

von Subash K

16. Mai 2018

G

von Richard M ( D J

24. Juni 2018

I enjoyed taking Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure, which is my third course in the Strategic Leadership & Management Coursera specialization with the University of Illinois. I enjoyed all aspects of the course because it gave me insight into how organizations come together, and the strategies that should be employed when putting together organizations. I unknowingly followed many of these principles when putting together organizations and teams, and the course showed me where I made mistakes, and outlined some course corrections for me for the future. Due to business needs I took quite a bit of time to complete this course, but I still got a lot out of the course. I think the most recent study, Week 4: Elements of Organizational Design - Integration was one of my favorite areas of the course. Once you set on a path to put an organization together, you do have to integrate, and the organization needs to execute on its objectives. I particularly like the last reflection essay, which I did on Why Corporate Functions Stumble, as I found a lot of applicability to my own work in this article.

von Zaw Z O

18. Sep. 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.