Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic von Emory University

4.7
stars
137 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

von Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

von David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

von Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

von Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

von Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

von Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

von Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

von Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

von Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

von IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

von Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

von Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

von Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

von Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

von Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

von Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

von Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

von Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

von Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

von Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

von Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

von Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

von David J H

Sep 03, 2015

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.

von Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,