Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic von Emory University

4.6
133 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

von Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

von Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

von Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

von Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

von IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

von Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

von Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

von Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

von Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

von Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

von Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

von Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

von David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

von Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

von Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

von Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

von Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

von Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

von Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

von Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

von Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

von Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

von Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

von Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.