Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic by Emory University

4.6
128 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

von Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

von Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

von Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

von Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

von Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

von Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

von Mariana D N H

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

von Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

von Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

von IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

von Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

von Alastair T

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

von Chris V G

Jul 24, 2016

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...

von Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

von Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

von Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

von David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

von Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

von Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

von Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

von Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

von Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

von Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

von Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.