Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic, Emory University

4.6
(128 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Top-Bewertungen

von DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

von E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtern nach:

30 Bewertungen

von Ahmed Aboelyazied Taha Aamer

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

von Cristina Cubillo

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

von Natascha Pesau

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

von Farheen Fatima

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

von Abigail Renee Jones

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

von Alaina Hardie

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

von Mariana De Niz Hidalgo

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

von Govinda Gul Rathi

Jun 02, 2017

best one

von Marina Orozco

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

von IVAN LUMU

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month