Chevron Left
Zurück zu Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication von National University of Singapore

4.4
Sterne
111 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Jul 21, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Thank you for this opportunity!

SB

Oct 25, 2016

It is extremely contemporary and a very useful course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

von MUSKAN S

May 21, 2020

This course opens up your thought process and makes it able to distinguish between various cultures and their way of communication. This course helps in building professional skills in an individual which can be of great help to him in his job and career.

von Syahril A G

May 22, 2020

I am delightful with my accomplishment on this course. Very useful for my career journey. Thanks for Misty So-Sum Wai-Cook, Dr, The course instructor, I wish I can apply it in professional situation both formal & informal.

von M. C O

Feb 24, 2019

The content of this course is very good as well as the optional material. I am definitely going to study the next module. The performance of the teacher is clear and educational, a great job indeed.

von Valeria V E

May 27, 2020

I really enjoy the course, specially in how to identify how is a culture based on the elements the course gave us.

von Snizhanna B

Jul 21, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Thank you for this opportunity!

von Suryansh s b

Aug 13, 2020

This course will help u to develop a better communication skills

von Luis G A G

Feb 20, 2018

Me gustó esta parte del curso, no tengo objeción alguna .

von Sumitra B

Oct 25, 2016

It is extremely contemporary and a very useful course!

von AMJITH S

Jun 11, 2020

We can improve intercultural communication.

von Vasanthi V

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you so much!

It's quite resourceful.

von Venkat N

Feb 28, 2018

Very good and easy approach defined to ac

von Mohammad A

Jul 20, 2020

Great contents and easy to understand.

von Zeynep B

Jul 18, 2020

useful and lots of experince

von Praveena K

Apr 16, 2018

Good case studies are given

von Majed H

Jan 23, 2018

very useful and interesting

von Winston A W

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von VIJESH C

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course

von AMAL S

Jun 08, 2020

nice course

von oseni d o

Apr 01, 2019

I love it

von Ghaxala A

Jul 12, 2017

great

von Ebougui S M

May 25, 2016

SUPER

von Gayathri T

May 24, 2019

good

von Darshna S

Aug 10, 2020

The course is designed in perfect manner, videos are well organized . We can even save the notes to refer them at later stage whenever we want to. This course has taught various insights of communication and I found it very useful in my day to day life .. This course has helped me alot in written communication too.

I look forward to complete the other courses in this specialisation.

von Tống H P

Aug 01, 2019

Although there are some problems related to the 7Cs video in Week 2 category in terms of content and exercise, in general, I have acquired a great deal of specialized knowledge in communication throughout the course, which I really appreciate.

von Antony P

Dec 12, 2016

The methodology taught was awesome. I, being an Indian benefited a lot, truly. It was another platform to interact globally.