Chevron Left
Zurück zu Emotional and Social Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Emotional and Social Intelligence von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
613 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"We are wired to connect. Neuroscience has discovered that our brains very design makes it sociable, inexorably drawn into an intimate brain to brain linkup whenever we engage with another person." Daniel Goleman – Prologue – Social Intelligence Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) is defined as a set of competencies demonstrating the ability one has to recognize their behaviors, moods, and impulses, and to manage them best according to the situation. This course will give you the tools you need to be emotionally and socially intelligent in your workplace. Having the ability to master ESI gives employees a distinct advantage in their positions. It allows them to access their emotional center while managing their relationships with their team members. Competencies associated with emotional and social intelligence are often what separates an average performer from a great one. And, unlike our overall intelligence, emotional intelligence can be learned and improved over time. In this course, we will explain the value of emotional and social intelligence for professional success. We'll assess current emotional and social intelligence skills and you will discover the Foundational 4 Quadrants of Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) to understand, use and manage emotions. We will explain how stress can impact application of emotional and social intelligence skills, and reflect upon needed actions to take to create connections and build relationships for greater professional effectiveness....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

14. Mai 2021

I request every teaching faculty & industrial personal to learn from this course. Very useful & eye opening course. I have already started using tips from this course in my day to day life.

AB

12. Okt. 2021

This course is fantastic, I think it should be implemented since high school, we all need to be aware of our emotions from the early years, it would help us manage our emotions better.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 113 Bewertungen für Emotional and Social Intelligence

von DAMIAN C

16. Juni 2021

Es un excelente curso con el que realmente aprendemos a conectarnos con nuestra sociedad y mejoramos nuestras inteligencia emocional.

von GeonHyo B

4. Juli 2022

This course was so helpful for me in enhancing my motivation and social skills! It was such an honor to be in this class.

von Anne L M

2. Mai 2022

I loved this course and finished it quite quickly. I found it very engaging with lots of resourses/reading material.

von Nhu T N

29. Mai 2021

love this course, it gives me a totally new view about how I can apply emotional intelligence in my daily activities.

von Estelle_W

17. Juli 2021

T​he course is really good and really interesting. Recomend it to everyone who want to develop this skills

von Abeer G

26. März 2022

Amazing course which has informative data and practices to apply on a personal and professional levels

von Sai N S

3. Feb. 2022

Wonderful knowlege on ESI and its importance. Good understandability of concepts by of the tutor too.

von Steffano G

25. Mai 2022

God tier course about emotional and social intelligence (introduction level to intermediate level).

von Abdullah N

16. Feb. 2022

A comprehensive course on how to take practical steps to use social skills in your daily life.

von Akshay S

1. Mai 2022

This course is really helpful to understand and develop the emotion and socical intelligence.

von mohammad o

2. Aug. 2022

This Course really helped me to learn how to balance the emotions in work environment

von Allison W

30. Dez. 2021

Great class. I guess I have things to work on - it was more difficult than I thought.

von VISHNU P U

2. Juli 2021

i've learned a lot from this course, now i got the right tools improve my ESI

von Abbas H

22. Mai 2022

Very helpful and should be an added value for anyone applying to a new job.

von VARANASI S S K H

9. Jan. 2022

i​ learned a lot

h​ow to improve my self with respect to surroundings

von KRITHIKA Y V

15. Jan. 2022

this course really helped me to understand emotional intelligence

von Arnulfo G

24. Mai 2022

I​ learned so many useful tools I can apply in my everyday life.

von PYATA G S B

6. Jan. 2022

I learn some thing new about emotional and social intelligence

von MARCIANO S T

1. März 2022

I think it is a very good course, I loved it. Thank you

von Cherry J E

1. Juni 2021

I have learned a lot! Glad I enrolled in this course.

von KALE I

9. Jan. 2022

This is an wonderful course to learn about EI and SI

von Ruben E M B

22. Okt. 2021

Curso muy completo para mejorar la habilidad blandas

von Eneni B

21. Juni 2022

T​his course is recommended for every human being.

von pamela b o

9. Mai 2022

m​uy buen desarrollo personal, a seguir avanzando

von Lauren P

13. Dez. 2021

V​ery helfpul and thankful to have achieved this!