Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,664 Bewertungen
401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2. Aug. 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

376 - 394 von 394 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Abdi W

20. Juni 2017

great course!

von Mena F

23. Feb. 2017

great course

von Naveen r

29. Sep. 2020

good

von Bhumika P

4. Sep. 2020

.

von Mamoon J A

2. Juni 2019

ك

von Rachel

18. Juli 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

von Julie K

24. Okt. 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

von John E H

29. Juni 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

von Matias Z

5. Mai 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

von Ana L A U

11. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

von Argyro P

19. Okt. 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

von Germain G

12. Juli 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

von Carolina M

29. Sep. 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

von natali m

28. Okt. 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

von Kanakka H C T W

16. Juni 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

von Yashfa S

16. Aug. 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

von Anupam K

15. Feb. 2018

scope for improving instruction design.

von Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

27. Okt. 2020

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

von Muhammad A R

19. Juni 2020

good