Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,654 Bewertungen
398 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2. Aug. 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 390 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Emma C

21. Apr. 2020

Very enjoyable course, great overview to the topic and engaging instructor. The content became a little repetitive near the end but that was still useful.

von Jessica S

8. Juli 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

von Chin P L

10. Okt. 2020

Totally enjoyed Mr. Larry's illustration rich slides and comprehensive lecture. I learn so much with in-depth perspective shared by Mr. Larry. Thank you!

von Sourabh A

29. Apr. 2020

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

von neha p

15. Apr. 2020

The professor has impressive knowledge about his specialization. This course helped me understand about performance management with scientific approach.

von E A

3. Mai 2020

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

von Eissa A R A M

30. Aug. 2019

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

von Meghana G

15. Apr. 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

von Anusya D

4. Apr. 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

von Victoria P

24. Juni 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

von Helmar F

20. Nov. 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

von Vidhya J

21. März 2020

Excellent Course. Amazing reading experience . I was able to relate to my job i was doing hence it was very much interesting to complete .

von Imola B

9. Aug. 2019

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

von Tania D

4. Nov. 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

von hassan g m

23. Jan. 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

von Gabriel L

20. Sep. 2020

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

von Mutoni S

1. Okt. 2020

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

von ABDUL M A

11. Sep. 2019

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

von Kristine R

25. Feb. 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

von Chika E

4. Okt. 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

von MELISSIDOU E

22. Nov. 2020

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

von Deanna W

28. Okt. 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

von Prompiriya P

21. Juli 2020

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

von Juliette Z

11. Sep. 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

von Dana A

27. Sep. 2020

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.