Chevron Left
Zurück zu English for Effective Business Writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für English for Effective Business Writing von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
270 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Top-Bewertungen

MB
17. Sep. 2016

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
2. Dez. 2017

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 59 Bewertungen für English for Effective Business Writing

von Marcelo P L

25. Feb. 2018

Incredible, easily and powerful.

von TinhDao

10. Juli 2017

This course is very good.

von Muhammad A A

19. Juni 2017

Great Course

Thank you

von Htet A K

21. Aug. 2019

I have learnt a lot

von Lorena P

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Ivan G G

15. Sep. 2020

Excellent course.

von Lahcene O M

9. Feb. 2018

very nice courses

von FAVIO H V C

25. März 2021

Very Good Course

von jad d

11. Jan. 2021

enjoyed learning

von 张潇潇

14. Nov. 2016

very good course

von Ana C F Q

9. Nov. 2021

Good

von thảo k

8. Aug. 2021

d

von Samved I

7. Juli 2020

So far as the organization of the course is concerned, I have no grievances. However, it was utmost discomposing to me to see that some multiple-answer questions in quizzes were incorrectly formatted. Despite correct answers, the result was incorrect. This is evidently on account of a glaring error and need be rectified.

von Pablo V I

27. März 2017

In my view this course is well structured and it focuses on business topics. I highly recomend do it. I'm an spanish native speaker and in my opinion with B1/B2 level you can follow it without any problem

von Norma M V G

11. Dez. 2020

me ha gustado este curso, es uno de las leciones mas importante en la comunicación de negocios en cualquier idioma, me ha gustado que lo han tomado en cuenta y lo han explicado de maravillas.

von Georgia

10. Nov. 2017

It is a very good course. As a non native english speaker I learned a lot of things and I enhanced my busineess writing skills.

The animated videos were very good!!

von J Y

25. Juni 2018

Interesting and constructive course! Perhaps some of the videos were a bit too theoric. Very satisfied anyway. Thank you so much for sharing this course.

von Olha S

19. Juni 2020

The course is very helpful but not enough explanation about Appositive sentences and their relation with Independent Clause

von Franco

14. Feb. 2019

The course was very interesting adn helpful especially for my job's objetives that I focun on.

von Mohammad R A

10. Sep. 2017

Good course for practice however some error in grading section of grammar practice.

von Sindhu G

13. Mai 2020

The course was well structured and helped me upgrade my writing skills.

von Gislena L

26. Jan. 2017

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

von Dan H

24. März 2016

the outline of this program seems good

von saikiran s

1. Mai 2020

some of the videos are not audible

von Hossam A F M A E

10. Jan. 2020

Amazing knowledge, Thanks a lot.