Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
583 Bewertungen
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

Top-Bewertungen

DR

Sep 09, 2020

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

AS

Aug 10, 2020

I am too much impressed to get such a International course in online platform. Thank you so much my Prof. Mr. Parkinson and my classmates to help me to complete this course successfully.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 124 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

von Thejaswini

Feb 10, 2020

this course was very helpful. thank you

von Aasiya M

Feb 20, 2020

Great clear and detailed information

von Rahul T

Dec 31, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE

von Afsana A

Aug 10, 2020

it's a perfect course for new one who is searching his or her goal. I learned a lot of new things from this course. Now when I will launch a new business I will easily able to apply these ideas. This course will help me to take decisions about my start up.

von Carolyn A S

Sep 16, 2020

This course was very educational and enjoyable. I really learnt a lot, I enjoyed the video and the readings. I loved doing the peer review and doing the peer review assignments helped me to understand the notes a lot more. I give this course a 5 star.

von A.M I H A

Aug 09, 2020

Great course to the new comers for the entrepreneurship. This course providing valuable knowledge the core concept about entrepreneurship. Also, the course instructor cover the all thing related to the topic. Thank you for your valuable guidance.

von Md. D H

Aug 07, 2020

I'm happy to got practice in corcera e-learning platform. Also happy because they provide us world first class university course. Coursera fulfilled my dream on reading international university. I started my entrepreneurship journey.

von A.J S

Aug 07, 2020

Professor Parkinson has been amazing, GREAT COURSE. This course had so much introduction to Entrepreneurship that I was unaware of and Professor Parkinson navigated through all topics amazingly well, and explained concepts very well.

von ZARIN S

Aug 10, 2020

I understand the course very well. As I start my new bussiness. it help to understand the market, the plans should i follow. TOM PARKINSON sir helped me out a lot. The interviews give me live knowledge. Overall i feel it helpful.

von Tamanna T R

Aug 06, 2020

The professor was really good and his teaching process is very easy going for which i was able to understand the lecture very good. I am really highly satisfied after having this course and excited to see the next level.

von IRENE B L

Jul 27, 2020

Highly recommended course for those Entrep-spirited people...very knowledgeable...high credits to our Professor/Discussant...God bless and more power!

von Sina G

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent course, informational, hands on and a perfect glimpse into what an entrepreneur is up against. Also, a superb teacher with great insights.

von Mondira D

Aug 04, 2020

Thank you very much for giving me an opportunity for participating the course Entrepreneurship I laying the foundation.

von Sohelia S

Aug 08, 2020

A lot new ideas and business technique learnt from this course. This course will help me to go ahead in the business.

von MST.AFSANA H T

Aug 22, 2020

I learned a lot about business and development my business basic skills

Really it is very very important for me

von Halima A S

Sep 01, 2020

This is a tremendous course for us . I have ever learned many topic about Entrepreneurship.

von Jagath D

Aug 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your great effort. it was really helpful and we learned a lot.

von Alex M

Sep 10, 2020

Provides insightful tools to help evaluate the feasibility of a new business venture.

von ashely d

Aug 09, 2020

this was a very easy class, just make sure you take notes and good luck to everyone!

von Ashitha R

Sep 07, 2020

95% of the syllabus was universal and it made understanding the content very easy.

von Sejal R S

Sep 13, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the course and Prof Thomas Parkinson's way of teaching

von Keith K D

Sep 10, 2020

Great course, i learned a lot. the interviews with entrepreneurs is a big plus.

von Sabiha A L

Aug 11, 2020

This course will be help me to updated my digital skills. Thank you.

von Ayesha S

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent course!! I learned a lot of things about entrepreneurship.

von Ayasha R S

Aug 08, 2020

this is one of the best training i've ever had. thank you so much