Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) von University of Colorado Boulder

4.9
Sterne
370 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Top-Bewertungen

SA
2. Juli 2021

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC
27. Sep. 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 120 Bewertungen für Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

von Miguel A Z G

12. Juli 2020

The course has a good level, you learn a lot but it takes commitment to continue advancing. One of the best courses I have taken, the teacher is very didactic.

von Marta O

21. Apr. 2020

This course has been tougher than the previous two courses, but I prefer this, more practical, approach.

Now I will continue week 5 to obtain the honor grade.

von Ka L O

13. Apr. 2021

Great course! Well designed assignments to test knowledge. Great lecturer with clear communication.

Definitely picked up some VBA skills from this course.

von Raul M S

3. Dez. 2020

Amazing Course! Really loved how Charlie helped us through every screencast. I strongly recommend taking this course to power up your Excel skills.

von Sona B

3. Juni 2020

Thank you dear instructor. It was fantastic to be part of this specialization. I strongly recommend this course any who wants to learn Excel VBA.

von Mariia D

28. Jan. 2020

Projects are focused mainly on userforms, which was not exactly what I'd be primarily interested in. However, still good final for good series.

von Arturo M

29. Okt. 2018

All the spcialization is absolutely amazing, you will not only learn how to make impressive tools in excel VBA, but also a lot of other things!

von Werner V

26. Juni 2020

Part 3 was a great culmination of all the knowledge gained from parts 1 and 2. Thank you for some good content and screencasts.

von Iván A L A

7. Juli 2020

This is an interesting course to polish VBA skills into usable worksheets and Excel Apps!

100% Recommended!

von Johannes H

1. März 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

von Douglas G A F

2. Feb. 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

von María A

4. Jan. 2021

Great course! It helped me a lot at work to automatize some files. Dr. Nuttelman is a great instructor.

von Varunraju V

12. Juli 2020

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

von Emre C E

1. Juni 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

von Daniel M

9. Mai 2021

Muy bueno el curso, aprendes diferentes metodos y herramientas del programa para diferentes casos.

von Yngrid F v B

13. Sep. 2020

Great Learning experience!!!You have to invest time but still you have lots of fun doing projects

von Karl J

14. Apr. 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

von Farig F

22. März 2021

Great course for those who really want to master VBA and get confidence in programming!

von Matías J B

25. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso. Vale la pena realizarlo ya que está muy bien explicado y es muy útil.

von Prem P

17. Feb. 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

von Gyver F S

6. Mai 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

von Idriss B

15. Juni 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

von Archisha B

25. Aug. 2020

Really one of the most useful courses I've found on Coursera! Extremely helpful.

von Jose A

16. Dez. 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

von Deleted A

6. März 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.