Chevron Left
Zurück zu Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion von Infosec

4.1
Sterne
19 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

Top-Bewertungen

KB
13. Mai 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP
10. Aug. 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

Filtern nach:

1 - 8 von 8 Bewertungen für Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion

von Kaio B

14. Mai 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

von Jason P

11. Aug. 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

von خالد ا

25. Sep. 2021

it's amazing course.....

von Maria G

30. Apr. 2021

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

von SANTOSO H

26. Juni 2021

Easy to follow.

von Viral P

2. Okt. 2021

Instructor was so fast

von Christian A

19. Okt. 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

von Khaleel O

15. Aug. 2021

No github. Incomplete videos.