Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.7
Sterne
1,139 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JR
18. Mai 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC
17. Juli 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 204 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Jonathan R

19. Mai 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

von JUAN C R C

18. Juli 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

von Piotr H

21. Aug. 2020

The course is excellent and well-structured. This was my first venture into such an online course and I am deeply impressed by the quality and clarity of information provided.

von Janice K

27. Juni 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

von Simon E

10. Apr. 2016

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

von Ergun B

29. Sep. 2020

Thanks a lot for your fabulous course and special thanks to Dean Paul Kofman. Very well structured course and quizzes. I will continue to take other related courses.

von Anna F D

15. Juni 2020

This course was very insightful. It's a great refresher course if you have a finance background. It's also beginner-friendly if you do not have finance background.

von Dr.Devendra H L

4. Sep. 2020

Really Wonderful Course to attempt. It empowers the skill set of Financial Statement Analysis and Financial Ratios which measures the performance of the Company.

von Kevin C

13. Juli 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

von Olzhas A

8. Juli 2020

a great course with professional tutors! Really recommend you to study this course if you want to have a primary background in financial analysis!

von Niranjan K P

9. Dez. 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

von AADAM B .

9. Nov. 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

von Muhsin A R

8. Mai 2020

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

von Moazam A

14. Dez. 2019

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

von Sanjit K M

6. Sep. 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

von Tamar G

3. Sep. 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

von Dr. V S

22. Sep. 2020

A Compact package of Financial Learnings. Wonderfully designed especially for refreshing the concepts in a very lucid approach.

von Elena S

27. Feb. 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

von Lilian V

24. Mai 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

von Dung N T

16. März 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

von Arun B

25. Sep. 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

von Giang N

12. Sep. 2020

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

von Joseph C

9. Mai 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

von Gerhard S

17. Jan. 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

von CHHAVI K

15. März 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!