Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,043 Bewertungen
4,933 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

SK

9. Mai 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtern nach:

4901 - 4925 von 4,966 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Md. K H

7. Sep. 2020

lot of learn

von shivam

21. März 2019

lenghthe

von mahi A

19. Juli 2019

Helpful

von Deleted A

2. Sep. 2021

its ok

von T D

26. Apr. 2022

Good

von CHIKKONDU L N

29. Aug. 2021

Good

von Pooja I

9. Aug. 2021

good

von pulla v r

10. Apr. 2021

Good

von Mohan K

2. Feb. 2021

good

von Max Y

5. Nov. 2018

n

I

c

e

von Karel S

28. Juni 2020

OK.

von Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8. Aug. 2021

t

von Ru C C

20. Sep. 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

von belgisu t

4. Jan. 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

von Karl B

1. Dez. 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

von Mari P

4. März 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

von Jacob F

11. Feb. 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

von Deshan T

15. Juni 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

von Rees

14. Jan. 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

von Giulia C

2. Mai 2020

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

von Deleted A

18. Juni 2020

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

von Connor Q

20. Mai 2020

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

von Claire B

18. Jan. 2022

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

von Renuka N N

25. Mai 2020

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

von Sattam B

11. Dez. 2021

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.