Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Financial Accounting?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Financial Accounting? von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
194 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

Top-Bewertungen

NR

1. Apr. 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

KT

5. Feb. 2022

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 51 Bewertungen für What is Financial Accounting?

von MEGHA A A R

27. Juli 2021

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

von Barry J

17. März 2021

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

von Nicolas S

3. März 2021

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

von chhin s

5. Juni 2021

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

von Patricia M

27. Jan. 2021

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

von Shan w

13. Feb. 2022

good course, step by step. easy understanding.

von Ba N

4. März 2021

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

von Muhammad N B J

5. Aug. 2021

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

von karan n

10. Juni 2021

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

von Gabre W

26. Jan. 2022

I appreciate all the examples Professor Andrea provided quality visual examples that helped me understand the lessons. I wasn't confident at times, but her walk-throughs saved me.

von Nicola S R

2. Apr. 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

von Tolga A

13. Apr. 2021

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

von Kate T

6. Feb. 2022

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

von Mohamed E

4. Feb. 2022

I learnt how to jornalize entries , prepare t accounts to calculate ending balance

von Kirubel A

26. Dez. 2021

This is good enough to know about what is financial accounting is concerned about.

von Orkhan M

19. Jan. 2022

I am glad to get beneficial information from this course. Thanks very much!

von Roya R N

8. Juli 2021

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

von Yogesh K V

14. Feb. 2021

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

von Mohammed D

17. Dez. 2021

I love the way you guys present this in this short period of time.

von Dr. S G

25. Feb. 2022

Explained in simple way which makes learner to understand better.

von Kamal J

2. Feb. 2022

It was such a useful course tha I got. Thanks for opportunity

von Syed Z H R

10. Juni 2021

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

von Abdullah T

21. März 2021

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

von ZEKRAI

27. Dez. 2021

Very basic, but a concise refresher course

von Andrew F

9. Apr. 2022

Good covering of the basics to Accounting