Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fixing Healthcare Delivery

Fixing Healthcare Delivery, University of Florida

4.7
124 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Isn’t it time to end the loss of life from preventable medical errors? Each year 100,000 patients die from preventable errors in the U.S. How can you help to change this intractable problem? Knowledge is power, and this course will provide you with a deep understanding of the problems and the solutions. You can become part of the solution....

Top-Bewertungen

von JG

Mar 07, 2016

I learned a lot about the humane perspective on healthcare delivery and how to have the proper bedside manner for your patients.

von SA

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent Course with a great potential to impact the health system(s) out there.\n\nBless you Dr. Fred!

Filtern nach:

29 Bewertungen

von Nereyda Rodríguez López

Oct 04, 2018

excellent

von Roxanna Rios

Aug 27, 2018

Excelente el contenido, lo malo que se demora mucho para que te revisen los trabajos y para que te envíen trabajos de los compañeros. A mi me sale que no hay envíos y tengo compañeros que les siguen llegando trabajos para revisar. Deben arreglar eso. Ademas califique 2 tareas de compañeros y ahora entro y me dice que me faltan 5, cuando solo me faltaban 3. Y es injusto que no reciba el certificado por eso. Si nadie mas hace el curso me quedo sin certificado?.

von Marjorie Batista

Jun 21, 2018

Excelente

von Jeamy Alvarado

Jun 21, 2018

buen curso. me pareció de mucha importancia.

von Mohamed Osama Mohamed Mahgoub

Apr 01, 2018

Excellent introduction to Health Improvement efforts

von Irum Sabeen

Aug 02, 2017

it was wonderful experience i wish i could do many courses from courser

von Ryan de Torres

Apr 14, 2017

I super enjoyed the course. I learned a lot of things in patient safety. The course was very well-designed. It fit my time and very useful in the setting where I am working. This will be very helpful in nourishing my patient safety culture.

von Adil Ali

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent course!

von Pezhman Tehranpour

Dec 04, 2016

Dear Dr. Fred,

Thank you for sharing your personal experience. I enjoyed this enjoy material and the final assignment grading was just now foxed after several months of waiting. That was the only drawback for the course. I do not think that neither the instructor or learner should have to take additional time to troubleshoot platform issues.

Best,

Pezhman Tehranpour

von Dhiren J. Patel

Jul 27, 2016

Great course and very informative and it pushed my passion to improve healthcare further.