Chevron Left
Zurück zu Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations by Google Cloud

4.7
330 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

SA

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 37 Reviews for Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

von Nicolás R M

Jul 16, 2019

Awesome course to start learning about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine.

von Eugene B

Jul 12, 2019

Good course. A lot of interesting information!

von veeraganesh

Jul 11, 2019

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

von Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

von Martin G L

Jul 11, 2019

Really like this courses. Even if I was already an experienced K8S user/admin

von Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

von Maciek R

Jul 01, 2019

Great and simple course

von Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

von Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

von Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

von Tomás T S

Jun 22, 2019

Super!!!

von Flavio S d S

Jun 20, 2019

Great

von Manikandan K

Jun 19, 2019

Very good course to under Google Kubernetes engine.

von jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

von 이명주

Jun 04, 2019

Perfect Lectures

von Mingi J

Jun 03, 2019

was worth it

von 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

von Ahreum L

Jun 02, 2019

Good!

von ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

von Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

von taegyun k

May 31, 2019

good for know kubernetes of foundation

von 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

von 이용혁

May 29, 2019

very good for k8s start

von Praveen14 K

May 27, 2019

very good content and learing

von msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.