Chevron Left
Zurück zu Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology von New York Institute of Finance

4.4
Sterne
76 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on future developments in Supply Chain Finance such as Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). This course covers the basic concepts of Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT), the key features as well as the benefits the solution represents for Supply Chain Finance. This course concludes with an understanding of the applicability of Blockchain Technologies and how they impact Supply Chain Finance....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
16. Okt. 2020

Thanks and Regards,\n\nSachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,\n\nhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

CB
25. Apr. 2020

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology

von Sachin S R

17. Okt. 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

von Cristian B

26. Apr. 2020

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

von Marc K

18. Okt. 2019

A fitting end to the specialization, carrying on the tradition of valuable learning.

von Ka W P N

24. Mai 2019

Exceed expectations. Well-structured course!

von Shrikesh K P

11. März 2019

Excellent content and functional coverage.

von Thomas v W

2. Jan. 2020

Great and up to date course!

von Noaman R

5. Aug. 2019

Wonderful program.

von Masooth A

17. Aug. 2019

good

von Srinivasan K

16. Juni 2019

Great course for aspiring SCF / blockchain professionals who want to enrich the upcoming

developments in SCF stream. I am planning to do the complete other sequel courses of NYIF on this SCF as stated by professor.

I do strongly recommend for all trade finance professionals who works in banking / IT firm to take this course.

von Vijaya R S K

21. Apr. 2021

Great insights shared by the trainer. I would like to know the current updates on blockchain usecases in SCM.

von SRI Y K

20. Juni 2020

Great but some data shown in lecture is of 2017 need of updating that particular slide...

von Kamontorn K

13. Jan. 2021

Great overview of development of new technology applied in SCF

von Nixon F

2. Juli 2019

Great Experience.

von Guido A C

22. Juli 2019

Good Training

von Muhammad A N

31. Mai 2019

Great Course

von Rosimar S

3. Juli 2020

it's more related to the blockchain basic concepts, focussed on a tradeix platform. The checkpoints at middle of videos are broken impacting the learning. Its should be removed because it's causing a lot of troubles.

von Debajyoti R

18. Apr. 2020

Unique course material, however it did not go into much depth compared to the others in the series.

von Quyen T N T

8. Aug. 2021

This specialisation could be condensed to one seminar which could last around 60-90 mins. Don't expect much knowledge gained from this, it's an introductory to supply chain finance. Since this terms is fairly still new and not many recognized service providers by the public. I completed the whole specialisation in one sitting -- take my whole Sunday morning.

I learnt about this term when I first apply for intern position back in 2018.