Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版 von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
196 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

このコースでは、データから AI へのライフサイクルをサポートする Google Cloud のビッグデータと機械学習のプロダクトおよびサービスを紹介します。Google Cloud で Vertex AI を使用して、ビッグデータ パイプラインと機械学習モデルを構築するためのプロセス、課題、メリットについて説明します。...

Top-Bewertungen

YA

15. Juni 2022

I'm beginner. However, I get the Google Cloud Platform Skills.Thank you.

O

9. Feb. 2019

一部完了できないレクチャーがありますが、内容自体はGCPの全容を手を動かしながら把握できるため、o素晴らしいものであると感じました。

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版

von Go A

16. Okt. 2018

Qwiklabs とうまく同期されず、サポートに問い合わせる必要があった。

内容はよかったので残念。

von Osanaimasahiro

10. Feb. 2019

一部完了できないレクチャーがありますが、内容自体はGCPの全容を手を動かしながら把握できるため、o素晴らしいものであると感じました。

von 西尾啓

26. Apr. 2020

独学で一部ずつ学習してきたものが体系的に学べ、知らなかった部分やGCPの機能のつながりが明瞭になりました。

von akiho t

15. Mai 2020

Wide topics covered in compact and practical way.

von Ravi K P

9. Nov. 2018

Lab assignments tracking and status completion was not upto the expectations. Due to name differences in the names given during lab, it was keeping course was incomplete.

von Pierre L M

22. Sep. 2019

Good overall, but some things are already done in the "How google does ML" course

von YOSHIMITSU A

16. Juni 2022

I'm beginner. However, I get the Google Cloud Platform Skills.Thank you.

von JONGDAE P

2. Okt. 2019

fantastic experience for me! Thank you so much!!

von Shirahama R

22. Juni 2019

Great course for begginer

von h t

13. Mai 2022

it's fun for me to do.

von Yuki T

23. Sep. 2018

GCP初心者だったのでちょうどよかった。

von Jesús A

19. Juli 2019

Excellent course

von ARPIT S

19. Aug. 2021

well and good

von 美容と健康のくまおじさん。

16. Feb. 2022

n​o done

von Mary F

2. Okt. 2018

The course is very good.

I had challenge with the quizes as they are in Japanese with no subtitles. I had to translate from Japanese to English in order to take the quizes.

Also, a more clear step-by-step lab would have helped. In some cases, for example the Datalab, the video starts right off in datalab without the step of creating it. Just took longer to get through it.

Thank you.

von 飯塚孝好

17. Mai 2020

GCPのBig Data関連ソリューションを概観し、実際に試すことができて、非常に有用だった。

von Hiroyuki C

10. Dez. 2018

多少ガイダンスによくわからない箇所があったが、全体としては楽しかったです。

von RyouSatou

14. Mai 2022

Good Course

von Keisuke Y

30. Mai 2020

Great introduction for cloud beginner, but lab on actual GCP is a bit too easy for me

von Takahide M

29. Juni 2022

ラボの説明書が古い。

コースのアップデートは必要。

von 上種義之

10. Mai 2020

ラボのマニュアルが正しくなかったり、手順が不親切なところもあります。

もう少し完成度を上げてもらいたいところです。