Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,282 Bewertungen
2,201 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 2,177 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Kannappan S

25. März 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

von Dipali S

3. Juni 2020

my journey to this course was awesome specially thanks to lab support and team they provided the all alternative solutions of your query and supported 100% whenever I stuck anywhere thanks to team google.

von José C C C

20. Nov. 2019

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

von Tsuguto M

28. Okt. 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

von Mr. J A

2. Nov. 2020

I learn a lot its really good course designed by Coursera Community. Course content, Videos and live practice on GCP. Once again Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful platform to learn online.

von Justin T

1. Jan. 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

von Jaime G M R

23. Juli 2017

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

von Ronghai T

7. Mai 2020

It is a fun journey to explore the Big Data and ML resource in GCP. And even cooler is you don't need work for a big company or own lots of resource to get your hands dirty to support your learning!

von Imran I S

30. Nov. 2020

In this course I have learned many things many new things which I was unaware of. Thanks coursera for providing such a great platform to students like me to learn and educate ourself for the future

von BRAYAN Z

31. Aug. 2018

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

von Edilberto A

9. Okt. 2020

Muy provechoso para dar los pasos iniciales en AI, de forma muy estructurada deja conocer los productos de Google y oportunidades que ofrece cada uno en el desarrollo de un proyecto de Analítica.

von rajat h

27. Apr. 2020

We have learn't quite a lot of things which is necessary to be a data engineer and how to use GCP as your primary platform to over come the key challenges faced during data engineering life cycle

von Abhirup R

27. Mai 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

von anu p

5. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much for gave this chance. I'm so happy with learning here. And it's more important learning this for me. Very clearly and cool course. Lerned more things. Thank you very much again.

von mahipal g

29. Mai 2020

Excellent course to get first hand understanding of Google cloud compute, storage, network features and data engineering & ML on GCP options. Suitable for both developers and awareness audience !

von Gustavo A A G

5. Okt. 2019

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.

von Girish O

6. Okt. 2018

This is an awesome course to understand GCP and fundamentals of Big Data. Very well designed and delivered by Google and Coursera. I love the teacher and his techniques as well. A BIG Thank you.

von Bhaskar J B

4. Juni 2019

It was great learning about Google Cloud and hands on with the various services on the platform. There are immense possibilities of Cloud technologies in the future and happy to be a part of it

von Mitesh P

7. Juni 2017

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.

von 卫天然

4. Apr. 2020

Helpful for someone who wants to know about GCP or use GCP to build/do sth. For someone who just want to generally learn Data Engineering or big Data it will not be the best material to lern.

von Johan j

21. Aug. 2019

It helped me a lot to understand what can be done on Google Cloud Platform. I'll need to redo some labs to deeply understand the architecture of GCP but I'm glad of what I've learned so fast.

von Josué A I

27. März 2018

Very good and well thought out.

I just laughed out loud when the translation for "wow this is cool" to Spanish was "wow esto es fresco" (wow, this is a fresco/fresh) Classic google translate.

von Widiarto A

25. Mai 2019

This course covers various basics regarding big data pipeline, analysis and machine learning on GCP.

Great course, especially for beginners who just jump into big data and ML stack on GCP!

von Herlina P A

5. Mai 2020

I'm really enjoy the course for first week but when i go to second week Classify Images with Pre-built MLModels using Cloud Vision API and AutoML take my time for so looong but i passed it

von Rafael H A L

11. Jan. 2020

It is a great course, the offer of GCP and its great resources in infrastructure is known, the teaching method was very easy and the laboratories were excellent, everything worked perfect.