Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,807 Bewertungen
2,541 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2376 - 2400 von 2,527 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Gaius H

16. Dez. 2018

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

von Nathaniel B

22. Juni 2018

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

von Scott R

26. Apr. 2018

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

von Michael H

18. Feb. 2021

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

von Andrea R

3. Apr. 2020

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

von Svetlana B

7. Apr. 2021

Intro to GCP platform - I have a feeling that this course was creating without a structure ... just random examples and labs

von Deleted A

26. Dez. 2019

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

von Zdravko P

9. Aug. 2017

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

von Prentice B

3. Sep. 2019

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

von Alan O

7. Jan. 2019

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

von Claudio C

2. Dez. 2019

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

von N s n r

1. Dez. 2019

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform

von Anna B

23. Juli 2021

Very easy to get through the course by just copy/pasting; feels more like advertising for GCP than teaching skills.

von Javier S

1. Juni 2022

Buen curso, pero un laboratorio de qwicklabs estuvo caído 5 días aprox. y no me dejó avanzar ni terminar el curso.

von Colton C

3. März 2020

Week 1 was full of very insightful knowledge while week 2 felt like someone dictating the GCP documentation at me.

von Mahir A A K

14. Juni 2020

Contents were really amazing but please please update GCP labs or instructions. Then the true value will hold.

von Caleb H

6. Jan. 2018

Light on actual hands-on work, heavy on lecture videos (though thankfully can be sped up and have subtitles).

von Sander v D

14. Okt. 2020

It was ok, enjoyed the first lectures but not really the last. Maybe because my expectations were different.

von Vinay R

9. März 2022

I felt from Pub/Sub and Dataproc should have been much clear.

I got bounced from that module in Week-2.

von Starr B

12. Nov. 2020

Not really sure it was the best course for Analyst. Hope the next recommendation is a better option.

von Matt H

23. Aug. 2020

Good overview, but too much spoonfeeding. Too easy to get through the course without using your brain

von Armando K

12. Juli 2019

This trainning is very good, but it's necessary more time to do exercises to fix better the contents

von André S F

26. Okt. 2017

Some parts in the final chapters could be either better or slowly explained, but the overall is ok.,

von Andrew P T

17. Juni 2019

one lab was broken. also, don't use passwords with % symbols in them for any of the pyspark labs.

von Vivek P

22. Aug. 2020

I expected to get a completion certificate at the end of this course for my hard work and pace.