Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,807 Bewertungen
2,541 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2501 - 2525 von 2,528 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Intyaud B

1. Nov. 2021

Lab instructions are not very clear. Trying to load into a lab and it keeps loading and asking me to verify images, then when I do, it tells me my last lab was ended because I did not follow instructions.

I am clueless as to the reason I'm getting that message.

von Sajad M

14. Mai 2022

The course doesn't introduce you to the concepts. The labs don't explain how things work, they just list some instructions without any explanation. Some labs have problem and dont work properly and they dont help you to solve them. It is so frustrating!!!!!

von amin s

23. Apr. 2019

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

von Eric H

11. Aug. 2020

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

von Stephen K

11. Okt. 2020

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

von Ciprian D

2. Feb. 2019

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

von Mike W

22. Juni 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

von Sebastys

15. Nov. 2019

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

von Unreal W

17. Juni 2019

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

von Shalahuddin A A

5. Mai 2020

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

von Mark P F

7. Aug. 2020

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

von Rama K R

29. Apr. 2020

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

von Md. A A

29. Jan. 2018

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

von Daniel M S M

25. März 2021

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

von Michał J

28. Aug. 2018

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

von Neha G

11. Mai 2020

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

von Anselme B

4. Okt. 2018

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS

von Farrukh N A

14. Apr. 2022

Too much lengthy and not broken down into multiple weeks.

von Devang G

4. Apr. 2020

not suitable for beginners.... and very poor explanation

von Gonzalo H

31. Okt. 2021

no me da la opción para dejar de estar inscrito

von Neeraj R

19. Aug. 2018

this is an Avertisement for Google Cloud

von Michael B

25. Apr. 2018

Very very basic. Had expected more depth

von Tuomo P

3. Jan. 2022

Can't access external labs

von Agnieszka J

28. Juni 2020

GCP advertisement only...

von Michal S

31. Jan. 2020

GCP commercial