Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,886 Bewertungen
2,424 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

2276 - 2300 von 2,405 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Zdravko P

9. Aug. 2017

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

von Prentice B

3. Sep. 2019

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

von Alan O

7. Jan. 2019

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

von Claudio C

2. Dez. 2019

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

von N s n r

1. Dez. 2019

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform

von Anna B

23. Juli 2021

Very easy to get through the course by just copy/pasting; feels more like advertising for GCP than teaching skills.

von Colton C

3. März 2020

Week 1 was full of very insightful knowledge while week 2 felt like someone dictating the GCP documentation at me.

von Mahir A A K

14. Juni 2020

Contents were really amazing but please please update GCP labs or instructions. Then the true value will hold.

von Caleb H

6. Jan. 2018

Light on actual hands-on work, heavy on lecture videos (though thankfully can be sped up and have subtitles).

von Sander v D

14. Okt. 2020

It was ok, enjoyed the first lectures but not really the last. Maybe because my expectations were different.

von Starr B

12. Nov. 2020

Not really sure it was the best course for Analyst. Hope the next recommendation is a better option.

von Matt H

23. Aug. 2020

Good overview, but too much spoonfeeding. Too easy to get through the course without using your brain

von Armando K

12. Juli 2019

This trainning is very good, but it's necessary more time to do exercises to fix better the contents

von André S F

26. Okt. 2017

Some parts in the final chapters could be either better or slowly explained, but the overall is ok.,

von Andrew P T

17. Juni 2019

one lab was broken. also, don't use passwords with % symbols in them for any of the pyspark labs.

von Vivek P

22. Aug. 2020

I expected to get a completion certificate at the end of this course for my hard work and pace.

von Rune M

5. Juni 2017

Not as structured as the other Google Fundamentals course. I got a little confused at times.

von Miguel R

26. Dez. 2017

It is very slow at the beginning, too much small talk, it is hard to stay focused that way.

von Joe G

13. Apr. 2017

LOVED but wish it would have been more in depth and less of an overview of other services

von Tes90

8. Juli 2019

Not really helpful for learning specific skills, more like an advertisement of GCP.

von Dimitrios E

17. Feb. 2019

Decent introduction, I was expecting more content and more hands-on practice though

von Yoshiaki N

1. Okt. 2018

Almost all are okay. But some instructions in Japanese are wrong. So I wasted time.

von Kauker Z

8. Mai 2018

Too beginner level, lot of waiting for recreating the Compute Engine instances...

von Yury P

11. Apr. 2020

The course is theoretical and most of labs are just running pre-built solutions.

von Vicente G d S

22. Feb. 2019

Course was good but an error on dataproc custed me 3 days wainting to finish it.